Maintenance of the Quinnipiac Web site is shared by two groups. The Web Content Group maintains and edits the content on the Web site. The Web Technology Group develops and maintains the technologies used on the site.

The policies and procedures for the Web site are governed by the Web Executive Committee.

Web Content Group staff
Maureen Farrell, senior Web writer and editor
maureen.farrell@quinnipiac.edu, 203-582-3654

Mark Ludovico, director of Web communications
mark.ludovico@quinnipiac.edu, 203-582-8494

John Pettit, Web writer and editor
john.pettit@quinnipiac.edu, 203-582-8580

Lisa Scrofani, Web writer and editor
lisa.scrofani@quinnipiac.edu, 203-582-8653

Kevin Sirois, Web writer and editor
kevin.sirois@quinnipiac.edu, 203-582-8604

Web Technology Group staff
Douglas Geiste, director of Web technologies
douglas.geiste@quinnipiac.edu

Jayson Munro, Web programmer & analyst
Jayson.Munro@quinnipiac.edu

Janice Wachtarz, associate vice president for information services
janice.wachtarz@quinnipiac.edu

John Yurczyk, senior programmer/analyst
john.yurczyk@quinnipiac.edu

Web Executive Committee
Lynn Bushnell, vice president for public affairs
Meg Elliott, manager of marketing communication for graduate & law admissions
Michael Ellison, associate dean for admissions, school of medicine
Kim Evans, director of alumni and parent relations
Maureen Farrell, senior Web writer/editor
Cynthia Galatin, associate vice president for online programs
Douglas Geiste, director of Web technologies
Seann Kalagher, assistant dean of student affairs
Brian Kelly, information security officer
Mark Ludovico, director of Web communications
Joan Isaac Mohr, vice president of admissions and financial aid
John Morgan, associate vice president for public relations
Fred Tarca, chief information and technology officer
Janice Wachtarz, associate vice president for information services
Cynthia Vroom, associate vice president, university recruitment
Annalisa Zinn, interim associate vice president of academic affairs

Photo credits
Jamie DeLoma
Stan Godlewski
John Hassett
Bob Krist
Robert Lisak
Jay Sciortino
Mark Stanczak

View the Web site security and privacy policy.
View the statement of liability and copyrights.

Back to top