Daryll C. Borst
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   219
203-582-8422
Daryll.Borst@quinnipiac.edu
Donald Paul Buckley
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   221B
203-582-3467
don.buckley@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy C Burns
Instructor of Biology
Buckman Center   146
(203) 582-6401
Nancy.Burns@quinnipiac.edu
Steven J. Carleton
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
(203) 582-8958
Steven.Carleton@quinnipiac.edu
Linda M. Chicoine
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   134
(203) 582-3337
Linda.Chicoine@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah J. Clark
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   135B
(203) 582-8270
Deborah.Clark@quinnipiac.edu
Dawn M. Colomb-Lippa
Instructor of Biology
Tator Hall   119D
203-582-3601
Dawn.Colomb-Lippa@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Connelly
Laboratory Instructor, Department of Biological Sciences
Tator Hall   207
203-582-3522
Lisa.Connelly@quinnipiac.edu
Alexandre de Lencastre
Assistant Professor of Biology
(203) 582-5024
Alexandre.deLencastre@quinnipiac.edu
Jasvinder K. Dhillon
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   134
(203) 582-6411
Jasvinder.Dhillon@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Mattie Geremia
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   119J
(203) 582-5255
Michelle.Geremia@quinnipiac.edu
Charlotte Ida Hammond
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   203
203-582-8058
Charlotte.Hammond@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa A. E. Kaplan
Associate Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   141A
203-582-3588
Lisa.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Lani C. Keller
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   123A
(203) 582-8994
Lani.Keller@quinnipiac.edu
Carl J Kovelowski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
(203) 582-4743
Carl.Kovelowski@quinnipiac.edu
Craig Magie
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   123A
(203) 582-3358
Craig.Magie@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney L. McGinnis
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   116F
(203) 582-6420
Courtney.McGinnis@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Midgley
Instructor of Biology
Tator Hall   221C
(203) 582-6418
Michael.Midgley@quinnipiac.edu
Beth J. Patrizzi
Visiting Instructor of Biology
(203) 582-3820
Beth.Patrizzi@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn A. Phillips
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   136
(203) 582-3253
kate.phillips@quinnipiac.edu
Dennis J. Richardson
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   145
(203) 582-8607
Dennis.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen Elizabeth Richardson
Laboratory Instructor, Department of Biological Sciences
Buckman Center   145
203-582-3692
Kristen.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Allan Smits
Associate Dean of Sciences and Graduate Programs
Tator Hall   119B
(203) 582-8701
Allan.Smits@quinnipiac.edu
Maura O. Stevenson
Associate Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   136
(203) 582-6427
Maura.Stevenson@quinnipiac.edu
Lise R. Thomas
Associate Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   203
203-582-8497
Lise.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Vieth
Instructor of Biology
Tator Hall   221C
(203) 582-6430
Michael.Vieth@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph J. Woods
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
203-582-8674
Joseph.Woods@quinnipiac.edu

Brennan B. Bowker
Part-Time Faculty
Brennan.Bowker@quinnipiac.edu
John Greg Howe
Part-Time Faculty
JohnGreg.Howe@quinnipiac.edu