Tracie M. Addy
Assistant Professor of Biology
Law Library   213C
(203) 582-6401
Tracie.Addy@quinnipiac.edu
Daryll C. Borst
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   123A
203-582-8422
Daryll.Borst@quinnipiac.edu
Donald Paul Buckley
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   221B
203-582-3467
don.buckley@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy C Burns
Instructor of Biology
Buckman Center   146
(203) 582-3820
Nancy.Burns@quinnipiac.edu
Steven J. Carleton
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
(203) 582-8958
Steven.Carleton@quinnipiac.edu
Linda M. Chicoine
Assistant Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   219
(203) 582-3337
Linda.Chicoine@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah J. Clark
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   146
(203) 582-8270
Deborah.Clark@quinnipiac.edu
Dawn M. Colomb-Lippa
Instructor of Biology
Law Library   213H
203-582-3601
Dawn.Colomb-Lippa@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Connelly
Laboratory Instructor, Department of Biological Sciences
Tator Hall   207
203-582-3522
Lisa.Connelly@quinnipiac.edu
Alexandre de Lencastre
Assistant Professor of Biology
(203) 582-5024
Alexandre.deLencastre@quinnipiac.edu
Jasvinder K. Dhillon
Assistant Professor of Biology
Law Library   213G
(203) 582-6411
Jasvinder.Dhillon@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Mattie Geremia
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   135B
(203) 582-5255
Michelle.Geremia@quinnipiac.edu
Charlotte Ida Hammond
Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   203
203-582-8058
Charlotte.Hammond@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa A. E. Kaplan
Associate Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   141A
203-582-3588
Lisa.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Lani C. Keller
Assistant Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   221C
(203) 582-8994
Lani.Keller@quinnipiac.edu
Carl J Kovelowski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
(203) 582-4743
Carl.Kovelowski@quinnipiac.edu
Craig Magie
Assistant Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   221C
(203) 582-3358
Craig.Magie@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney L. McGinnis
Assistant Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   116F
(203) 582-6420
Courtney.McGinnis@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Midgley
Instructor of Biology
Law Library   213F
(203) 582-6418
Michael.Midgley@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn A. Phillips
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences 3   108
(203) 582-3253
kate.phillips@quinnipiac.edu
Dennis J. Richardson
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   145
(203) 582-8607
Dennis.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen Elizabeth Richardson
Laboratory Instructor, Department of Biological Sciences
Buckman Center   145
203-582-3692
Kristen.Richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Allan Smits
Associate Dean of Sciences and Graduate Programs
Buckman Center   136
(203) 582-8701
Allan.Smits@quinnipiac.edu
Maura O. Stevenson
Associate Professor of Biology
Law Library   213E
(203) 582-6427
Maura.Stevenson@quinnipiac.edu
Lise R. Thomas
Associate Professor of Biology
Tator Hall   203
203-582-8497
Lise.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Vieth
Instructor of Biology
Law Library   213D
(203) 582-6430
Michael.Vieth@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph J. Woods
Professor of Biology
Buckman Center   144
203-582-8674
Joseph.Woods@quinnipiac.edu

Diane Biegel
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Biegel@quinnipiac.edu
Brennan B. Bowker
Part-Time Faculty
Brennan.Bowker@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah E. Braun
Part-Time Faculty
Sarah.Braun@quinnipiac.edu
Linda C. Bullions
Part-Time Faculty
Linda.Bullions@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony J. DeCristofaro
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.DeCristofaro@quinnipiac.edu
Shelley Ann G. Des Etages-Wong
Part-Time Faculty
ShelleyAnn.DesEtages-Wong@quinnipiac.edu
Lori A. Grace
Part-Time Faculty
Lori.Grace@quinnipiac.edu
Sean P Grace
Part-Time Faculty
Sean.Grace@quinnipiac.edu
David J. Herndon
Part-Time Faculty
David.Herndon@quinnipiac.edu
John Greg Howe
Part-Time Faculty
JohnGreg.Howe@quinnipiac.edu
Rachel A. Jeffrey
Part-Time Faculty
Rachel.Jeffrey@quinnipiac.edu
Carla Mangano-Almonte
Part-Time Faculty
Carla.Mangano-Almonte@quinnipiac.edu
Amanda J. Meyer
Part-Time Faculty
Amanda.Meyer@quinnipiac.edu
Beth J. Patrizzi
Part-Time Faculty
Beth.Patrizzi@quinnipiac.edu
John F. Ranciato
Part-Time Faculty
John.Ranciato@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander M. Reiss
Part-Time Faculty
Alexander.Reiss@quinnipiac.edu
Candace M. Reno
Part-Time Faculty
Candace.Reno@quinnipiac.edu
Tina N. Santiago
Part-Time Faculty
Tina.Santiago@quinnipiac.edu
Alireza G. Senejani
Part-Time Faculty
Alireza.Senejani@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine G. Takizawa
Part-Time Faculty
Catherine.Takizawa@quinnipiac.edu
David R. Terfera
Part-Time Faculty
David.Terfera@quinnipiac.edu
Stephanie I. Troiano
Part-Time Faculty
Stephanie.Troiano@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret C. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Margaret.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu
Jason C. White
Part-Time Faculty
Jason.White@quinnipiac.edu