Nicolas N. Carrasco
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Buckman Center   116C
(203) 582-6407
Nicolas.Carrasco@quinnipiac.edu
Mark A. Collins
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(203) 582-6409
Mark.Collins@quinnipiac.edu
Robert G Davis
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   324A
(203) 582-3322
Robert.Davis@quinnipiac.edu
Carol Fenn
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Buckman Center   134
203-582-8254
Carol.Fenn@quinnipiac.edu
Robert P Grosso
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   307
(203) 582-3525
Robert.Grosso@quinnipiac.edu
Susan Henderson
Professor of Chemistry
Buckman Center   122A
(203) 582-8693
Susan.Henderson@quinnipiac.edu
Alex R Hodges
Assistant Professor of Physics
Law Library   325
(203) 582-6558
Alex.Hodges@quinnipiac.edu
James F Kirby
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   310
203-582-8275
James.Kirby@quinnipiac.edu
Erik M. Kubik
Assistant Professor of Physics
Buckman Center   133B
(203) 582-6553
Erik.Kubik@quinnipiac.edu
Theresa I. Luersen
Laboratory Instructor, Dept of Chemistry & Physical Sciences
Buckman Center   121
203-582-8644
Theresa.Luersen@quinnipiac.edu
Kent S. Marshall
Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   321
(203) 582-8374
Kent.Marshall@quinnipiac.edu
Harry M. Pylypiw
Professor of Chemistry
Buckman Center   122A
203-582-8265
Harry.Pylypiw@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas J. Reitz
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   307
203-582-3693
Thomas.Reitz@quinnipiac.edu
Marie C Ruiz-Martinez
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   324B
(203) 582-3298
Marie.Ruiz-Martinez@quinnipiac.edu
Todd R. Ryder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Law Library   325
(203) 582-6599
Todd.Ryder2@quinnipiac.edu
Andri L. Smith
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tator Hall   324B
203-582-3384
Andri.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
James J. Stevens
Associate Professor of Physics
Buckman Center   133A
203-582-8336
James.Stevens@quinnipiac.edu

Kenneth J. Borowski
Part-Time Faculty
Kenneth.Borowski@quinnipiac.edu
Harry Brielmann
Part-Time Faculty
Harry.Brielmann@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Bruno
Part-Time Faculty
Mark.Bruno@quinnipiac.edu
Saumitra K. Chowdhury
Part-Time Faculty
Saumitra.Chowdhury@quinnipiac.edu
Steven D. Coppage
Part-Time Faculty
Steven.Coppage@quinnipiac.edu
Gary A Crisanti
Part-Time Faculty
Gary.Crisanti@quinnipiac.edu
Susan M. DeLeonardo
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.DeLeonardo@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew S. Dole
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Dole@quinnipiac.edu
John D. Domijan
Professor Emeritus
John.Domijan@quinnipiac.edu
V Rao Durvasula
Part-Time Faculty
V.Durvasula@quinnipiac.edu
Paul M. Figura
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Figura@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Fischetti
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Fischetti@quinnipiac.edu
Narasimhan Ganapathisubramanian
Part-Time Faculty
Narasimhan.Ganapathisubramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Brendan J. Geelan
Part-Time Faculty
Brendan.Geelan@quinnipiac.edu
Saroj Kapoor
Part-Time Faculty
Saroj.Kapoor@quinnipiac.edu
William A. Larsen
Part-Time Faculty
William.Larsen@quinnipiac.edu
Frank E Lussier
Part-Time Faculty
Frank.Lussier@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Thomas Macdowall
Part-Time Faculty
Scott.Macdowall@quinnipiac.edu
Shahin Madison
Part-Time Faculty
Shahin.Madison@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Madison
Part-Time Faculty
Stephen.Madison@quinnipiac.edu
Leo P Mariani
Part-Time Faculty
Leo.Mariani@quinnipiac.edu
Isamir Martinez
Part-Time Faculty
Isamir.Martinez@quinnipiac.edu
Gina M. McLane
Part-Time Faculty
Gina.McLane@quinnipiac.edu
Mohie-Eldin Y. Mohie-Eldin
Part-Time Faculty
Mohie-Eldin.Mohie-Eldin@quinnipiac.edu
Jerome F. O'Keefe
Part-Time Faculty
Jerome.O'Keefe@quinnipiac.edu
Stacey J. Pesak
Part-Time Faculty
Stacey.Pesak@quinnipiac.edu
Rebecca J. Purcell
Part-Time Faculty
Rebecca.Purcell@quinnipiac.edu
Michael A. Simon
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Simon@quinnipiac.edu
David Stilwell
Part-Time Faculty
David.Stilwell@quinnipiac.edu
Ahmadali Tabatabai
Part-Time Faculty
Ahmadali.Tabatabai@quinnipiac.edu
Francis J. Tagliaferro
Part-Time Faculty
Francis.Tagliaferro@quinnipiac.edu
Susan M. Temme
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Temme@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia C. Vener-Saavedra
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Vener-Saavedra@quinnipiac.edu