Mark P. Gius
Professor of Economics
Lender School of Business   222
203-582-8576
Mark.Gius@quinnipiac.edu
Leshui He
Assistant Professor of Economics
203 582-5032
Leshui.He@quinnipiac.edu
Donn M. Johnson
Professor of Economics
Lender School of Business   217
203-582-8205
Donn.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Erik B. Johnson
Assistant Professor of Economics
Faculty Office Building   33
(203) 582-3938
Erik.Johnson2@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Rafferty
Professor of Economics
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-3396
Matthew.Rafferty@quinnipiac.edu
Teodora A. Stoica
Assistant Professor of Economics
Faculty Office Building   109
(203) 582-6421
Teodora.Stoica@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen J. Antoinetti
Part-Time Faculty
Stephen.Antoinetti@quinnipiac.edu
David G Barber
Part-Time Faculty
David.Barber@quinnipiac.edu
Leon J. Battista
Part-Time Faculty
Leon.Battista@quinnipiac.edu
Frank Joseph Kolb
Part-Time Faculty
Frank.Kolb@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Orescovich
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Orescovich@quinnipiac.edu
Michael P. Stone
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Stone@quinnipiac.edu
Mengxi Ying
Part-Time Faculty
Mengxi.Ying@quinnipiac.edu