Stephen J. Antoinetti
Part-Time Faculty
Stephen.Antoinetti@quinnipiac.edu
David G Barber
Part-Time Faculty
David.Barber@quinnipiac.edu
Leon J. Battista
Part-Time Faculty
Leon.Battista@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony F Bisceglio
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.Bisceglio@quinnipiac.edu
Frank Joseph Kolb
Part-Time Faculty
Frank.Kolb@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Orescovich
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Orescovich@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew B Ross
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Ross@quinnipiac.edu
Jerry Waldron
Part-Time Faculty
Jerry.Waldron@quinnipiac.edu