Johannes D. Bergmann
Research Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1  
203-582-8960
Hans.Bergmann@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Comitini
Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   320
203-582-8253
Patricia.Comitini@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth P. Cormier
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   324
(203) 582-8383
Kenneth.Cormier@quinnipiac.edu
Peter Cortland
Associate Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 3   309
230-582-8366
Peter.Cortland@quinnipiac.edu
Timothy T. Dansdill
Associate Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   329
203-582-8454
Timothy.Dansdill@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard W. Engel
Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   327
(203) 582-8556
Len.Engel@quinnipiac.edu
Justin A Hayes
Instructor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 3   106
203-582-8595
Justin.Hayes@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth A. Kaplan
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1  
(203) 582-6416
Ruth.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Adam L. Katz
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 3   108
203 582-8595
Adam.Katz@quinnipiac.edu
Jason Koo
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   327
(203) 582-8474
Jason.Koo@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen A. Listro
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   328
(203) 582-3924
Stephen.Listro@quinnipiac.edu
Kimberly L. O'Neill
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   324
(203) 582-6422
Kimberly.O'Neill@quinnipiac.edu
Glenda Pritchett
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   321
203 582-3378
Glenda.Pritchett@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas Robinette
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 3   107
(203) 582-6601
Nicholas.Robinette@quinnipiac.edu
Valerie M. Smith
Associate Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences 1   312
203-582-8452
Valerie.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Renee Tursi
Associate Professor of English
Albert Schweitzer Institute   201
(203) 582-3447
Renee.Tursi@quinnipiac.edu

Anita C. Appelbaum
Part-Time Faculty
Brooks.Appelbaum@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa J. Bader
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Bader@quinnipiac.edu
Janet M. Bahgat
Part-Time Faculty
Janet.Bahgat@quinnipiac.edu
Betty Lou P. Blumberg
Part-Time Faculty
BettyLou.Blumberg@quinnipiac.edu
Renee B. Bollier
Part-Time Faculty
Renee.Bollier@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret I. Bratsenis
Part-Time Faculty
Margaret.Bratsenis@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony P. Brisson
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.Brisson@quinnipiac.edu
Tcho Caulker
Part-Time Faculty
Tcho.Caulker@quinnipiac.edu
John Christie
Part-Time Faculty
John.Christie@quinnipiac.edu
Lois Lake Church
Part-Time Faculty
Lois.Church@quinnipiac.edu
David John Corso
Part-Time Faculty
David.Corso@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine L. Czepiel
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Czepiel@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia A Dowcett
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Dowcett@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth F Dula
Part-Time Faculty
Kenneth.Dula@quinnipiac.edu
Stephanie H. Fischer
Part-Time Faculty
Stephanie.Fischer@quinnipiac.edu
Jean T. Fitzgerald
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Fitzgerald@quinnipiac.edu
D. Bruce Franklin
Part-Time Faculty
D.Bruce.Franklin@quinnipiac.edu
Marisa L Gabrielle
Part-Time Faculty
Marisa.Gabrielle@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn A. Higgins
Part-Time Faculty
Kathryn.Higgins@quinnipiac.edu
Dorothy J Howell
Part-Time Faculty
Dorothy.Howell@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa A. Kaplan-Charkow
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. LaMonica
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Lamonica@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas J Malchodi
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Malchodi@quinnipiac.edu
Thaddius S. Martin
Part-Time Faculty
Thaddius.Martin@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn S. McDonough
Part-Time Faculty
Kathryn.McDonough@quinnipiac.edu
Sharyn C Nelson
Part-Time Faculty
Sharyn.Nelson@quinnipiac.edu
Brian R Noell
Part-Time Faculty
Brian.Noell@quinnipiac.edu
Sigrid L Nystrom
Part-Time Faculty
Sigrid.Nystrom@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren E. O'Leary
Part-Time Faculty
Lauren.O'Leary@quinnipiac.edu
Gary J. Pandolfi
Instructional Technologist
Gary.Pandolfi@quinnipiac.edu
Paul A Pasquaretta
Director of Research & Writing Institute
Paul.Pasquaretta@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah M. Pollak
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Pollak@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher L. Rempfer
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Rempfer@quinnipiac.edu
LaToya L. Sawyer
Part-Time Faculty
Latoya.Sawyer@quinnipiac.edu
Margot M Schilpp
Part-Time Faculty
Margot.Schilpp@quinnipiac.edu
Neil F Sherman
Part-Time Faculty
Neil.Sherman@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa J. Sloat
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Sloat@quinnipiac.edu
Drew A Stutsman
Part-Time Faculty
Drew.Stutsman@quinnipiac.edu
Karen Rose Veselits
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Veselits@quinnipiac.edu
Marianna M Vieira
Part-Time Faculty
Marianna.Vieira@quinnipiac.edu
John F. Ward
Part-Time Faculty
John.Ward@quinnipiac.edu
Julia M. Webb
Part-Time Faculty
Julia.Webb@quinnipiac.edu
Pavelle G. Wesser-Mitra
Part-Time Faculty
Pavelle.Wesser-Mitra@quinnipiac.edu