Joseph R. Avitable
Visiting Assistant Professor of History
(203) 582-3764
Joseph.Avitable@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Chiarappa
Associate Professor of History
430 Mount Carmel Avenue   108
(203) 582-3866
Michael.Chiarappa@quinnipiac.edu
Kathy J. Cooke
Professor of History
Echlin Center   213
203 582-3475
Kathy.Cooke@quinnipiac.edu
Jill R Fehleison
Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   307
203 582-8558
Jill.Fehleison@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald Heiferman
Professor of History
Law Library   310
(203) 582-8754
Ronald.Heiferman@quinnipiac.edu
Christine Kinealy
Professor of History
(203) 582-4564
Christine.Kinealy@quinnipiac.edu
Nita Verma Prasad
Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   307
(203) 582-3729
Nita.Prasad@quinnipiac.edu
Sasha Turner
Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences 3   312
(203) 582-8378
Sasha.Turner@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Valone
Professor of History
203-582-5269
David.Valone@quinnipiac.edu

James Brady
Part-Time Faculty
James.Brady@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph M Calise
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Calise@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce T. Fox
Part-Time Faculty
Bruce.Fox@quinnipiac.edu
Philip A. Goduti
Part-Time Faculty
Philip.Goduti@quinnipiac.edu
Richard M Koch
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Koch@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel M Lanpher
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Lanpher@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew D. Mason
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Mason@quinnipiac.edu
Robert V O'Brien
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu
Vincent J. Pitts
Part-Time Faculty
Vincent.Pitts@quinnipiac.edu
Doris P Tishkoff
Part-Time Faculty
Doris.Tishkoff@quinnipiac.edu
David Totman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Totman@quinnipiac.edu
Cheryl M. Wahl
Part-Time Faculty
Cheryl.Wahl@quinnipiac.edu