Jonathan D. Blake
Professor of Computer Science
Center for Comm. & Engineering   321
203-582-8539
Jonathan.Blake@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M. Bliss
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   106
(203) 582-6429
Karen.Bliss@quinnipiac.edu
Asantewa McIntosh Dawson
Instructor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   104
203-582-3684
Asantewa.Dawson@quinnipiac.edu
Louis A. Deaett
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   106
(203) 582-6410
Louis.Deaett@quinnipiac.edu
Christian A. Duncan
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Center for Comm. & Engineering   324
(203) 582-3817
Christian.Duncan@quinnipiac.edu
David Herscovici
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   109
203-582-8451
David.Herscovici@quinnipiac.edu
Mark E. Hoffman
Professor of Computer Science
Center for Comm. & Engineering   320
203-582-8449
Mark.Hoffman@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa T Hollman
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   110
(203) 582-8362
Lisa.Hollman@quinnipiac.edu
Antonio A. Magliaro
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   104
203-582-3685
Antonio.Magliaro@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Nabel
Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   113
203-582-8560
Michael.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Cornelius Nelan
Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   112
203-582-8003
Cornelius.Nelan@quinnipiac.edu
Stanley M. Rothman
Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   113
203-582-8751
Stanley.Rothman@quinnipiac.edu
Glenn A. Seseske
Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   110
203-582-8559
Glenn.Seseske@quinnipiac.edu
Jill Shahverdian
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Arnold Bernhard Library   N127
203-582-3663
Jill.Shahverdian@quinnipiac.edu
Joel M. Vaughan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences 3   112
(203) 582-6424
Joel.Vaughan@quinnipiac.edu

Michaela I. Alexandru
Part-Time Faculty
Michaela.Alexandru@quinnipiac.edu
Jillian L Barnych
Part-Time Faculty
Jillian.Barnych2@quinnipiac.edu
Richard J. Barone
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Barone@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel M. Bonitata
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Bonitata@quinnipiac.edu
Jeana A. Favat
Part-Time Faculty
Jeana.Favat@quinnipiac.edu
Boyd E. Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
Boyd.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Genevieve Francine Karbowski
Part-Time Faculty
Genevieve.Karbowski@quinnipiac.edu
Jane M Kessler
Part-Time Faculty
Jane.Kessler@quinnipiac.edu
Lee E Netter
Part-Time Faculty
Lee.Netter@quinnipiac.edu
James J. Newton
Part-Time Faculty
James.Newton@quinnipiac.edu
Stephanie M. Ostapchuk
Part-Time Faculty
Stephanie.Ostapchuk@quinnipiac.edu
Gerald A Schultz
Part-Time Faculty
Gerald.Schultz@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey S Tedone
Part-Time Faculty
Jeffrey.Tedone@quinnipiac.edu
George A Vasu
Part-Time Faculty
George.Vasu@quinnipiac.edu