Luis O. Arata
Professor of Modern Languages
430 Mount Carmel Avenue   004a
(203) 582-8658
Luis.Arata@quinnipiac.edu
Aileen C. Dever
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
College of Arts & Sciences 3   304
203-582-8500
Aileen.Dever@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie A. Harshfield
Instructor of Spanish
College of Arts & Sciences 3   304
(203) 582-6560
Leslie.Harshfield@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon Magnarelli
Professor of Modern Languages
College of Arts & Sciences 3   305
(203) 582-8239
Sharon.Magnarelli@quinnipiac.edu
Filippo Naitana
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
College of Arts & Sciences 3  
(203) 582-3334
Filippo.Naitana@quinnipiac.edu
Mary B Paddock
Associate Dean of Humanities and Fine Arts
College of Arts & Sciences 3   210
(203) 582-8951
Mary.Paddock@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald J. Quirk
Professor of Modern Languages
College of Arts & Sciences 3   315
203-582-8752
Ronald.Quirk@quinnipiac.edu

Hazza Abo Rabia
Part-Time Faculty
Hazza.AboRabia@quinnipiac.edu
Mizuho Aussicker
Part-Time Faculty
Mizuho.Aussicker@quinnipiac.edu
Anne Marie Chuckrey
Part-Time Faculty
AnneMarie.Chuckrey@quinnipiac.edu
Dominic J Corraro
Part-Time Faculty
Dominic.Corraro@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dropick
Part-Time Faculty
Anne.Dropick@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Alice Duchesne
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Duchesne@quinnipiac.edu
Erin McCarthy King
Part-Time Faculty
Erin.King2@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara H Lathrop
Part-Time Faculty
Barbara.Lathrop@quinnipiac.edu
Marilyn G. Lazare
Part-Time Faculty
Marilyn.Lazare@quinnipiac.edu
Cher Lin
Part-Time Faculty
cher.lin@quinnipiac.edu
John J MacKey
Part-Time Faculty
John.MacKey@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher A. Nixon
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Nixon@quinnipiac.edu
Beverly Ponzillo
Part-Time Faculty
Beverly.Ponzillo@quinnipiac.edu
Maria Rethis
Part-Time Faculty
Maria.Rethis@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon B Wrzosek
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Wrzosek@quinnipiac.edu