Sarah Rebecca Bamford
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Albert Schweitzer Institute   206
(203) 582-3722
Rebecca.Bamford@quinnipiac.edu
Fodei J. Batty
Assistant Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   308
(203) 582-6404
Fodei.Batty@quinnipiac.edu
Anat Biletzki
Schweitzer Professor of Philosophy
Albert Schweitzer Institute  
(203) 582-3930
Anat.Biletzki@quinnipiac.edu
Khalilah L. Brown-Dean
Associate Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   310
(203) 582-6406
Khalilah.Brown-Dean@quinnipiac.edu
Sean P Duffy
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   313
230-582-8324
Sean.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Thornton Lockwood
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts & Sciences 3   108
(203) 582-3345
Thornton.Lockwood@quinnipiac.edu
Scott L. McLean
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   308
203-582-8686
Scott.McLean@quinnipiac.edu
Benjamin B. Page
Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts & Sciences 3   306
(203) 582-8328
Ben.Page@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer S Sacco
Associate Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   308
203-582-8972
Jennifer.Sacco@quinnipiac.edu
Cassandra Rachel Veney
Associate Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences 3   309
(203) 582-8623
Cassandra.Veney@quinnipiac.edu

Susan I. Fowler
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Fowler@quinnipiac.edu
Joo-Hwan Lee
Part-Time Faculty
Joo-Hwan.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Martin M. Looney
Part-Time Faculty
Martin.Looney@quinnipiac.edu
David R. Vance
Part-Time Faculty
David.Vance@quinnipiac.edu