Alan S. Bruce
Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   319
203-582-8458
Alan.Bruce@quinnipiac.edu
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   330
(203) 582-6408
Xi.Chen@quinnipiac.edu
Julia I. Giblin
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   337
(203) 582-8381
Julia.Giblin@quinnipiac.edu
Hillary Jeanne Haldane
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   MC 1
203-582-3822
Hillary.Haldane@quinnipiac.edu
Lynne G. Hodgson
Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   332
203-582-8950
Lynne.Hodgson@quinnipiac.edu
Suzanne Hudd
Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   339
203-582-8459
Suzanne.Hudd@quinnipiac.edu
Keith T. Kerr
Associate Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   330
(203) 582-3810
Keith.Kerr@quinnipiac.edu
Kathy Livingston
Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   338
203-582-8298
Kathy.Livingston@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Crandall McGuinn
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
(203) 582-8415
Stephen.McGuinn@quinnipiac.edu
Stacy Missari
Assistant Professor of Sociology & Internship Coordinator
College of Arts & Sciences 1   336
(203) 582-8714
Stacy.Missari@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren M Sardi
Assistant Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   332
(203) 582-8215
Lauren.Sardi@quinnipiac.edu
Donald C. Sawyer
Instructor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   336
(203) 582-8964
Don.Sawyer@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Richards Solomon
Associate Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   338
203-582-5264
Catherine.Solomon@quinnipiac.edu
Diane W Stock
Assistant Dean for Curriculum, College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences 1   315
(203) 582-6423
Diane.Stock@quinnipiac.edu
Lori K. Sudderth
Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1  
203 582-3387
Lori.Sudderth@quinnipiac.edu
Jaime M. Ullinger
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
College of Arts & Sciences 1  
(203) 582-6428
Jaime.Ullinger@quinnipiac.edu
Grace B. Yukich
Assistant Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   325
(203) 582-6434
Grace.Yukich@quinnipiac.edu

Cheryl Abrams
Part-Time Faculty
Cheryl.Abrams@quinnipiac.edu
John P Andrulatis
Part-Time Faculty
John.Andrulatis@quinnipiac.edu
Diane M. Ariza
Associate VP for Academic Affairs & Chief Diversity Officer
Diane.Ariza@quinnipiac.edu
Edward R. Azzaro
Part-Time Faculty
Edward.Azzaro@quinnipiac.edu
Frank T. Crohn
Part-Time Faculty
Frank.Crohn@quinnipiac.edu
Kim Healy
Part-Time Faculty
Kim.Healy@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon A. Jenkins
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Jenkins@quinnipiac.edu
Luc Litwinionek
Part-Time Faculty
Luc.Litwinionek@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel Martorella
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Martorella@quinnipiac.edu
John A Morra
Part-Time Faculty
John.Morra@quinnipiac.edu
Elaine M. Pagliaro
Part-Time Faculty
Elaine.Pagliaro@quinnipiac.edu
Rachel Ranis
Professor Emerita
RayLee.Ranis@quinnipiac.edu
Nicolas P Simon
Part-Time Faculty
Nicolas.Simon@quinnipiac.edu
Holly Smith Starkman
Part-Time Faculty
Holly.Starkman@quinnipiac.edu
Don Edgerton Therkildsen
Part-Time Faculty
Don.Therkildsen@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald E. Webb
Part-Time Faculty
Ronald.Webb@quinnipiac.edu