Todd Hancock Ahern
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Buckman Center   116C
(203) 582-6402
Todd.Ahern@quinnipiac.edu
Adrienne J Betz
Associate Professor of Psychology
Tator Hall   221A
(203) 582-5259
Adrienne.Betz@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie A. Bulger
Professor of Psychology
Center for Comm.&Engineer LA   109
203-582-3340
Carrie.Bulger@quinnipiac.edu
Anne O'Donnell Eisbach
Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   316
203-582-8455
Anne.Eisbach@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey Evan Foy
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(203) 582-7916
Jeffrey.Foy@quinnipiac.edu
Gary W. Giumetti
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   115A
(203) 582-6563
Gary.Giumetti@quinnipiac.edu
William A Jellison
Associate Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research  
203-582-3724
William.Jellison@quinnipiac.edu
Penny Leisring
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   333
(203) 582-8457
Penny.Leisring@quinnipiac.edu
Paul C LoCasto
Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   333
203-582-3725
Paul.Locasto@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Pruzinsky
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   326
203-582-8223
Thomas.Pruzinsky@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Sheehan
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tator Hall   119L
(203) 582-6439
Michael.Sheehan@quinnipiac.edu
Clorinda Eileen Velez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   333
(203) 582-7915
Clorinda.Velez@quinnipiac.edu
Sharlene Walbaum
Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research  
203-582-8317
Sharlene.Walbaum@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Walker
Associate Professor of Psychology
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   115A
203-582-3664
Angela.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Gina L Abbott
Part-Time Faculty
Gina.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu
Norman D. Bond
Part-Time Faculty
Norman.Bond@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew L Carrano
Part-Time Faculty
Andrew.Carrano@quinnipiac.edu
Joanne Cunningham
Part-Time Faculty
Joanne.Cunningham@quinnipiac.edu
Adria M. DiBenedetto
Part-Time Faculty
Adria.DiBenedetto@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Ann Gibbons
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Gibbons@quinnipiac.edu
Michele Hoffnung
Professor Emeritus
Michele.Hoffnung@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Honsberger
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Honsberger@quinnipiac.edu
Maryam M. Jernigan
Part-Time Faculty
Maryam.Jernigan@quinnipiac.edu
Mark J Kirschner
Part-Time Faculty
Mark.Kirschner@quinnipiac.edu
Paul Ford Moore
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Moore@quinnipiac.edu
Ralph Anthony Nuzzo
Part-Time Faculty
Ralph.Nuzzo@quinnipiac.edu