Gina L Abbott
Assistant Professor of Psychology
430 Mount Carmel Avenue   6
(203) 582-8381
Gina.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu
Todd Hancock Ahern
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Buckman Center   116C
(203) 582-6402
Todd.Ahern@quinnipiac.edu
Adrienne J Betz
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tator Hall   221A
(203) 582-5259
Adrienne.Betz@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie A. Bulger
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   312
203-582-3340
Carrie.Bulger@quinnipiac.edu
Anne O'Donnell Eisbach
Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   316
203-582-8455
Anne.Eisbach@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey Evan Foy
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Jeffrey.Foy@quinnipiac.edu
Bertram E. Garskof
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   326
230-582-8566
Bertram.Garskof@quinnipiac.edu
Gary W. Giumetti
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research  
(203) 582-6563
Gary.Giumetti@quinnipiac.edu
Michele Hoffnung
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   328
203-582-8703
Michele.Hoffnung@quinnipiac.edu
William A Jellison
Associate Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research  
203-582-3724
William.Jellison@quinnipiac.edu
Penny Leisring
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   333
(203) 582-8457
Penny.Leisring@quinnipiac.edu
Paul C LoCasto
Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   333
203-582-3725
Paul.Locasto@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Pruzinsky
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences 1   326
203-582-8223
Thomas.Pruzinsky@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Sheehan
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research   2
(203) 582-6439
Michael.Sheehan@quinnipiac.edu
Sandra K Soucie
Visiting Instructor of Psychology
430 Mount Carmel Avenue   6
(203) 582-3231
Sandra.Soucie@quinnipiac.edu
Clorinda Eileen Velez
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Clorinda.Velez@quinnipiac.edu
Sharlene Walbaum
Professor of Psychology
Center Psychological Research  
203-582-8317
Sharlene.Walbaum@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Walker
Associate Professor of Psychology
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   10
203-582-3664
Angela.Walker@quinnipiac.edu

Norman D. Bond
Part-Time Faculty
Norman.Bond@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah Calabrese
Part-Time Faculty
Sarah.Calabrese@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew L Carrano
Part-Time Faculty
Andrew.Carrano@quinnipiac.edu
Joanne Cunningham
Part-Time Faculty
Joanne.Cunningham@quinnipiac.edu
Alecia D. Dager
Part-Time Faculty
Alecia.Dager@quinnipiac.edu
Adria M. DiBenedetto
Part-Time Faculty
Adria.DiBenedetto@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Ann Gibbons
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Gibbons@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine M. Glynn
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Glynn@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Honsberger
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Honsberger@quinnipiac.edu
Bronwyn A. Hunter
Part-Time Faculty
Bronwyn.Hunter@quinnipiac.edu
Maryam M. Jernigan
Part-Time Faculty
Maryam.Jernigan@quinnipiac.edu
Mark J Kirschner
Part-Time Faculty
Mark.Kirschner@quinnipiac.edu
Lindsey A. Kupec
Part-Time Faculty
Lindsey.Kupec@quinnipiac.edu
Diane M. Langlan-Wortz
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Langlan-Wortz@quinnipiac.edu
Lawrence H. Levine
Professor Emeritus
Larry.Levine@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren E. Linn
Part-Time Faculty
Lauren.Linn@quinnipiac.edu
Katrina L. McCoy
Part-Time Faculty
Katrina.McCoy@quinnipiac.edu
Paul Ford Moore
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Moore@quinnipiac.edu
Ralph Anthony Nuzzo
Part-Time Faculty
Ralph.Nuzzo@quinnipiac.edu
David J. Pietraszewski
Part-Time Faculty
David.Pietraszewski@quinnipiac.edu
Hyeyoung Shin
Part-Time Faculty
Hyeyoung.Shin@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole H. Weiss
Part-Time Faculty
Nicole.Weiss@quinnipiac.edu