Charmaine A. Banach
Assistant Professor of Interactive Digital Design
College of Arts & Sciences 1   339
(203) 582-5330
Charmaine.Banach@quinnipiac.edu
Elena Germain Bertozzi
Associate Professor of Game Design & Development
(203) 582-7998
Elena.Bertozzi@quinnipiac.edu
Crystal Brian
Professor of Theater
College of Arts & Sciences 2   104
203-582-8394
Crystal.Brian@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin J. Daly
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
(203) 582-7924
Kevin.Daly@quinnipiac.edu
Valija Evalds
Assistant Professor of Art History
College of Arts & Sciences 1   309
(203) 582-6412
Valija.Evalds@quinnipiac.edu
Gregory P. Garvey
Professor of Interactive Digital Design
College of Arts & Sciences 1   322
203-582-8389
Greg.Garvey@quinnipiac.edu
Pattie Belle Hastings
Professor of Interactive Digital Design
(203) 582-8450
PattieBelle.Hastings@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Henderson
Professor of Fine Arts
College of Arts & Sciences 3   306
203-582-3751
Stephen.Henderson@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney L. Marchese
Assistant Professor of Interactive Digital Design
College of Arts & Sciences 1   339
(203) 582-8567
Courtney.Marchese@quinnipiac.edu
George A. Sprengelmeyer
Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts & Sciences 2   103
(203) 582-6426
George.Sprengelmeyer@quinnipiac.edu
Jonah Brierly Warren
Assistant Professor of Game Design & Development
(203) 582-7921
Jonah.Warren@quinnipiac.edu

Juan L. Andreu
Part-Time Faculty
Juan.Andreu@quinnipiac.edu
Keely Elizabeth Baisden
Part-Time Faculty
Keely.Baisden@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Bresnick
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Bresnick@quinnipiac.edu
John R. Congo
Part-Time Faculty
John.Congo@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony DeQuattro
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.DeQuattro@quinnipiac.edu
Fonyue Donn
Part-Time Faculty
Fonyue.Donn@quinnipiac.edu
Coralie Gallet
Part-Time Faculty
Coralie.Gallet@quinnipiac.edu
Laurie Grace
Part-Time Faculty
Laurie.Grace@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara A. Harder
Part-Time Faculty
Barbara.Harder@quinnipiac.edu
Tung Hoang
Part-Time Faculty
Tung.Hoang@quinnipiac.edu
Martin P Isenberg
Part-Time Faculty
Martin.Isenberg@quinnipiac.edu
Noelle King
Part-Time Faculty
Noelle.King@quinnipiac.edu
Dominic J. Landolfi
Part-Time Faculty
Dominic.Landolfi@quinnipiac.edu
Molly L. Letitia
Part-Time Faculty
Molly.Letitia@quinnipiac.edu
Moira A Malone
Part-Time Faculty
Moira.Malone@quinnipiac.edu
Vesna Mehinovic
Part-Time Faculty
Vesna.Mehinovic@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard A. Moskowitz
Part-Time Faculty
Leonard.Moskowitz@quinnipiac.edu
James R. Noble
Part-Time Faculty
James.Noble@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn G. Nuzzi
Part-Time Faculty
Carolyn.Nuzzi@quinnipiac.edu
Ferdinand A Pasqua
Part-Time Faculty
Ferdinand.Pasqua@quinnipiac.edu
Julie G. Russitano
Part-Time Faculty
Julie.Russitano@quinnipiac.edu
Kyle Saulnier
Part-Time Faculty
Kyle.Saulnier@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas R. Schuttenhelm
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Schuttenhelm@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas R. Schwans
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Schwans@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew P Scott
Part-Time Faculty
Andrew.Scott@quinnipiac.edu
Mariah Sage Seymour
Part-Time Faculty
Mariah.Seymour@quinnipiac.edu
Aleta E. Staton
Part-Time Faculty
Aleta.Staton@quinnipiac.edu
Anahit Ter-Stepanian
Part-Time Faculty
Anahit.Ter-Stepanian@quinnipiac.edu
Lydia Viscardi
Part-Time Faculty
Lydia.Viscardi@quinnipiac.edu
Chung-Lan Wang
Part-Time Faculty
Chung-Lan.Wang@quinnipiac.edu
Yee-Fun Yin
Part-Time Faculty
Yee-Fun.Yin@quinnipiac.edu
Stefan M. Znosko
Part-Time Faculty
Stefan.Znosko@quinnipiac.edu