Current board members include:
  • Steven Angeletti, senior and regional vice president, TDBank, N.A.
  • David Bailey '77, partner, Bailey, Murphy & Scarano
  • Rosalyn Ben-Chitrit, managing director, Stanford Rose Associates (executive search firm)
  • David Director '81, president, Connecticut Lighting Centers
  • Jeanna Doherty '94, coordinating partner, assurance Business Services, Ernst & Young LLP
  • Jim Farina, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
  • Jim Falco '77, vice president finance/CFO, Mattingly Baseball
  • Janalynne Gius, assistant vice president, strategic panning and initiatives, Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.
  • John (Jay) C. Lent, Sr. '80
  • Thomas F. Markey, senior vice-president-wealth management, financial adviser, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
  • Joseph Natarelli '86, Marcum Accountants & Advisors, partner-in-charge New Haven Office
  • Peter Novak, Novak Charter Oak Insurance and Financial
  • Joseph Onorato '71
  • William C. Piper
  • William T. Platt, Jr. '78, national director of accounting, consultation and SEC reporting, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Sharon Porter MBA '97, analytics manager, Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Research Institute
  • John Preis '77, president and CEO, YMCA Retirement Fund
  • David L. Reynolds '79, partner, assurance services, Marcum, LLP
  • Deirdre Rogusky '88, client services manager, PC Connection
  • David Rusate '79, managing director, General Electric Company
  • Evelyn Taylor, development manager, global organization, Reed Elsevier
  • Louis E. Ursini, Jr. '86, head of program and application development, Aetna 

School of Business faculty/staff board members:
John P. DeMezzo, director of development, School of Business
Matthew O'Connor, dean, School of Business
Julie Parr, associate vice president for development

Student Members:
Rodrigo Uchoa '12, MBA '13
Daniel Sullivan '13
Alexander Leonhard '13
Alyssa Thomas '13

Back to top