Nelson U. Alino
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   115
(203) 582-3827
Nelson.Alino@quinnipiac.edu
Janice L Ammons
Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   103
(203) 582-8310
Janice.Ammons@quinnipiac.edu
Darcie Marie Costello
Instructor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   102
(203) 582-7914
Darcie.Costello@quinnipiac.edu
Judy Gedge
Assistant Professor of Business Law
Faculty Office Building   001
203-582-3728
Judy.Gedge@quinnipiac.edu
Martin L Gosman
Professor of Accounting
Lender School of Business   222
203-582-8755
Martin.Gosman@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher D. Hodgdon
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   106
(203) 582-3878
Christopher.Hodgdon@quinnipiac.edu
Scott J. Lane
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   118
(203) 582-8367
Scott.Lane@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth N. Ryack
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   104
(203) 582-6550
Kenneth.Ryack@quinnipiac.edu
Gary P. Schneider
William S. Perlroth Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   101
(203) 582-3917
Gary.Schneider@quinnipiac.edu
Aamer Sheikh
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   116
203-582-8261
Aamer.Sheikh@quinnipiac.edu
Kathleen A. Simione
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   138
(203) 582-8519
Kathleen.Simione@quinnipiac.edu

Anthony Peter Esposito
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.Esposito@quinnipiac.edu