Nebil Buyurgan
Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
Law Library   306
(203) 582-5020
Nebil.Buyurgan@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn K. Byers
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Law Library   309
(203) 582-5028
Lynn.Byers@quinnipiac.edu
Rehab El Kharboutly
Assistant Professor of Software Engineering
Law Library   314
(203) 582-5027
Ruby.ElKharboutly@quinnipiac.edu
Priscilla C Fonseca
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Priscilla.Fonseca@quinnipiac.edu
John E Greenleaf
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Law Library   313
(203) 582-5018
John.Greenleaf@quinnipiac.edu
A. Corey Kiassat
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
Law Library   307
(203) 582-5019
A.Kiassat@quinnipiac.edu
Justin Kile
Associate Dean of Engineering
Law Library   319
(203) 582-3372
Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu
Angel A Perez
Instructor of Civil Engineering
ari.perezmejia@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Phillips
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Law Library   311
(203) 582-5026
Mary.Phillips@quinnipiac.edu
John Reap
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Law Library   325
(203) 582-8536
John.Reap@quinnipiac.edu