Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   204
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
David Cadden
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   232
(203) 582-8933
David.Cadden@quinnipiac.edu
Dale Jasinski
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   225
203-582-3388
Dale.Jasinski@quinnipiac.edu
Patrice A Luoma
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   225
203-582-8320
Patrice.Luoma@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Tomczyk
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   209
(203) 582-3690
David.Tomczyk@quinnipiac.edu

Michelle M. Stronz
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Stronz@quinnipiac.edu