Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   227
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
Dale Jasinski
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   229
203-582-3388
Dale.Jasinski@quinnipiac.edu
Patrice A Luoma
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   225
203-582-8320
Patrice.Luoma@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle M. Stronz
Executive in Residence
Faculty Office Building   108
203 582-6551
Michelle.Stronz@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Tomczyk
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   223
(203) 582-3690
David.Tomczyk@quinnipiac.edu

David Cadden
Professor Emeritus
David.Cadden@quinnipiac.edu