Adam L. Aiken
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   228
(203) 582-8092
Adam.Aiken@quinnipiac.edu
Surya Chelikani
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   231
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Fan Chen
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   230
(203) 582-5041
Fan.Chen@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas S Coe
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   232
203-582-3455
Thomas.Coe@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   237
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Choonsik Lee
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   226
(203) 582-3948
Choonsik.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew L. O'Connor
Dean of the School of Business
Lender School of Business   107
203-582-8297
Matthew.OConnor@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L Porter
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   235
203-582-3647
Robert.Porter1@quinnipiac.edu
Sean F. Reid
Associate Dean of the School of Business
Lender School of Business   211
203-582-8746
Sean.Reid@quinnipiac.edu
David A. Sauer
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   257
(203) 582-3754
David.Sauer@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher G. Galatioto
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Galatioto@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn C Mancini
Part-Time Faculty
Carolyn.Mancini@quinnipiac.edu
Ralph C. Neclerio
Part-Time Faculty
Ralph.Neclerio@quinnipiac.edu