Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   231
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L. Engle
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   204
203-582-3610
Robert.Engle@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Faculty Office Building   121
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Chadwick C Nehrt
Professor of International Business
Faculty Office Building   108
203-582-8303
Chad.Nehrt@quinnipiac.edu
Farid Sadrieh
Associate Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   230
203-582-3454
Farid.Sadrieh@quinnipiac.edu

Benjamin A. Abugri
Part-Time Faculty
Benjamin.Abugri@quinnipiac.edu
Monika M. Advocate
Part-Time Faculty
Monika.Advocate@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L. Bogdanoff
Part-Time Faculty
Bob.Bogdanoff@quinnipiac.edu