Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   221
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L. Engle
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   216
203-582-3610
Robert.Engle@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Chadwick C Nehrt
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   219
203-582-8303
Chad.Nehrt@quinnipiac.edu
Farid Sadrieh
Associate Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   218
203-582-3454
Farid.Sadrieh@quinnipiac.edu
Omar Salgado Ramirez
Visiting Associate Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   220
(203) 582-7835
Omar.SalgadoRamirez@quinnipiac.edu
Li Shen
Visiting Instructor of International Business
(203) 582-7835
Li.Shen@quinnipiac.edu

Monika M. Advocate
Part-Time Faculty
Monika.Advocate@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L. Bogdanoff
Part-Time Faculty
Bob.Bogdanoff@quinnipiac.edu