Iddrisu Awudu
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   130
(203) 582-7906
Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu
Francis P. Bellizzi
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   133
203-582-8469
Frank.Bellizzi@quinnipiac.edu
Julia M Fullick-Jagiela
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   135
(203) 582-5034
Julia.Fullick@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret A. Goralski
Assistant Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Faculty Office Building   005
(203) 582-6559
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia S. Kelly
Instructor of Management
Faculty Office Building   006
203 582-7834
Patricia.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-7905
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
D'Lisa Nicole McKee
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   001
(203) 582-7913
D'Lisa.McKee@quinnipiac.edu
Chao Meng
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Chang.Meng@quinnipiac.edu
Mario Norbis
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   129
203-582-8309
Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu
Amy K. Paros
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Amy.Paros@quinnipiac.edu

Vivian M Ciampi
Part-Time Faculty
Vivian.Ciampi@quinnipiac.edu
David O Hartman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher J. Jagiela
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Jagiela@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J Meixell
Interim Associate Dean for the School of Business
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Anthony Romeo
Executive Director of Technology Services
Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu