Iddrisu Awudu
Assistant Professor of Management
Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu
Francis P. Bellizzi
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   123
203-582-8469
Frank.Bellizzi@quinnipiac.edu
Julia Fullick
Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-5034
Julia.Fullick@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret A. Goralski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-6559
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
David O Hartman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-5327
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Instructor of Management
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald S. McMullen
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   123
(203) 582-8784
Ronald.McMullen@quinnipiac.edu
Susan McTiernan
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs - School of Business
Faculty Office Building  
(203) 582-3676
Susan.McTiernan@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J Meixell
Associate Professor of Management and Industrial Engineering
Tator Hall   119L
(203) 582-5206
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Rajat Mishra
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-5033
Rajat.Mishra@quinnipiac.edu
Mario Norbis
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   11
203-582-8309
Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu
Rowena Ortiz-Walters
Professor of Management
Lender School of Business   206
203-582-8550
Rowena.Ortiz-Walters@quinnipiac.edu

Christopher J. Jagiela
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Jagiela@quinnipiac.edu
Arianna Kalian
Part-Time Faculty
Arianna.Kalian@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia S. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Anthony Romeo
Director of University Applications
Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu