Iddrisu Awudu
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   130
(203) 582-7906
Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu
Francis P. Bellizzi
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   133
203-582-8469
Frank.Bellizzi@quinnipiac.edu
Julia Fullick
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   135
(203) 582-5034
Julia.Fullick@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Instructor of Management
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-7905
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald S. McMullen
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   131
(203) 582-8784
Ronald.McMullen@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J Meixell
Associate Professor of Management and Industrial Engineering
Center for Comm. & Engineering   317
(203) 582-5206
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Mario Norbis
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   129
203-582-8309
Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu
Rowena Ortiz-Walters
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   136
203-582-8550
Rowena.Ortiz-Walters@quinnipiac.edu

Margaret A. Goralski
Part-Time Faculty
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
David O Hartman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia S. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Anthony Romeo
Director of University Applications
Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu