Anthony K. Asare
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tator Hall   119K
(203) 582-3452
Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu
Blaine J Branchik
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-3474
Blaine.Branchik@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Marcine Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Jill A. Ferrall
Associate Dean for Career Development, School of Business
Lender School of Business   122
203-582-3655
Jill.Ferrall@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald A Fullerton
Visiting Professor of Marketing
(203) 582-5030
Ronald.Fullerton@quinnipiac.edu
Tilottama Ghosh Chowdhury
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-8791
Tilottama.GhoshChowdhury@quinnipiac.edu
Brian Jones
Professor of Marketing & Advertising
Lender School of Business   216
203-582-3753
Brian.Jones1@quinnipiac.edu
Ben S Liu
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   224
203-582-3772
Ben.Liu@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Norberg
Associate Professor of Marketing/Advertising
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   4
203-582-8256
Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu
Abhik Roy
Professor of Advertising
Lender School of Business   219
(203) 582-8465
Abhik.Roy@quinnipiac.edu
Mary E. Schramm
Assistant Professor of Marketing & Advertising
Faculty Office Building   35/B05
(203) 582-6438
Mary.Schramm@quinnipiac.edu

Donna R. Coelho
Part-Time Faculty
Donna.Coelho@quinnipiac.edu
Constance A. Cranos
Part-Time Faculty
Constance.Cranos@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard LaBonia
Part-Time Faculty
Leonard.LaBonia@quinnipiac.edu
Marie E Warner
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Marie.Warner@quinnipiac.edu
Robert O Watson
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Watson@quinnipiac.edu