Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   227
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
Nelson Alino
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   115
(203) 582-3827
Nelson.Alino@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Surya Chelikani
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   231
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Fan Chen
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   230
(203) 582-5041
Fan.Chen@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Coe
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   232
203-582-3455
Thomas.Coe@quinnipiac.edu
Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   221
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Kiku Jones
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   127
(203) 582-5040
Kiku.Jones@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   237
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Instructor of Management
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-7905
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   334
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Mattie
Associate Professor of Management
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   2B
(203) 582-3630
Angela.Mattie@quinnipiac.edu
Richard McCarthy
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   122
203-582-8468
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
D'Lisa McKee
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   110
(203) 582-7913
D'Lisa.McKee@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Meixell
Associate Professor of Management and Industrial Engineering
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   317
(203) 582-5206
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Rowena Ortiz-Walters
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   136
203-582-8550
Rowena.Ortiz-Walters@quinnipiac.edu
Nitish Patidar
Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-7908
Nitish.Patidar@quinnipiac.edu
Abhik Roy
Professor of Advertising
Lender School of Business   214
(203) 582-8465
Abhik.Roy@quinnipiac.edu
Gary Schneider
William S. Perlroth Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   101
(203) 582-3917
Gary.Schneider@quinnipiac.edu
Ramesh Subramanian
The Gabriel Ferrucci Prof of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   126
203-582-5276
Ramesh.Subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
W. Thomas
Professor of Law
School of Law and Education   257F
203-582-3264
John.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu

David Cadden
Professor Emeritus
David.Cadden@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret Goralski
Part-Time Faculty
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
David Hartman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew O'Connor
Dean of the School of Business
Matthew.OConnor@quinnipiac.edu