Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   227
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony Asare
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   205
(203) 582-3452
Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu
Iddrisu Awudu
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   130
(203) 582-7906
Iddrisu.Awudu@quinnipiac.edu
Blaine Branchik
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-3474
Blaine.Branchik@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Surya Chelikani
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   231
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Coe
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   232
203-582-3455
Thomas.Coe@quinnipiac.edu
Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   221
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Martin Gosman
Professor of Accounting
Lender School of Business   222
203-582-8755
Martin.Gosman@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Donn Johnson
Professor of Economics
Faculty Office Building   109
203-582-8205
Donn.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   237
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-7905
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
Guido Lang
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   125
(203) 582-6555
Guido.Lang@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   334
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Mattie
Associate Professor of Management
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   2B
(203) 582-3630
Angela.Mattie@quinnipiac.edu
Richard McCarthy
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   122
203-582-8468
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
D'Lisa McKee
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   001
(203) 582-7913
D'Lisa.McKee@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Norberg
Associate Professor of Marketing/Advertising
Lender School of Business   204
203-582-8256
Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu
Mario Norbis
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   129
203-582-8309
Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu
Nitish Patidar
Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-7908
Nitish.Patidar@quinnipiac.edu
Aamer Sheikh
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   116
203-582-8261
Aamer.Sheikh@quinnipiac.edu
Ramesh Subramanian
The Gabriel Ferrucci Prof of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   126
203-582-5276
Ramesh.Subramanian@quinnipiac.edu

Raymond Angelo
Part-Time Faculty
Raymond.Angelo@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Ball
Director of the Central European Institute
Christopher.Ball@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret Goralski
Part-Time Faculty
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
David Hartman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Meixell
Interim Associate Dean for the School of Business
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Jean Rozett
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Rozett@quinnipiac.edu