Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   204
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony Asare
Associate Professor of Marketing
Tator Hall   119K
(203) 582-3452
Anthony.Asare@quinnipiac.edu
Blaine Branchik
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-3474
Blaine.Branchik@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
David Cadden
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   232
(203) 582-8933
David.Cadden@quinnipiac.edu
Wendy Ceccucci
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Lender School of Business   207
203-582-8269
Wendy.Ceccucci@quinnipiac.edu
Surya Chelikani
Assistant Professor of Finance
Faculty Office Building   43C
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Fan Chen
Assistant Professor of Finance
(203) 582-5041
Fan.Chen@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Coe
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   221
203-582-3455
Thomas.Coe@quinnipiac.edu
Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   231
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Engle
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   204
203-582-3610
Robert.Engle@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret Goralski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-6559
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
Martin Gosman
Professor of Accounting
Lender School of Business   229
203-582-8755
Martin.Gosman@quinnipiac.edu
David Hartman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
(203) 582-5327
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Faculty Office Building   121
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Donn Johnson
Professor of Economics
Lender School of Business   217
203-582-8205
Donn.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   220
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Lane
Associate Professor of Accounting
Echlin Center   203A
(203) 582-8367
Scott.Lane@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Faculty Office Building   106
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Choonsik Lee
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   228
(203) 582-3948
Choonsik.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Mattie
Associate Professor of Management
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   2B
(203) 582-3630
Angela.Mattie@quinnipiac.edu
Richard McCarthy
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   112
203-582-8468
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
Ronald McMullen
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   123
(203) 582-8784
Ronald.McMullen@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Meixell
Associate Professor of Management and Industrial Engineering
Tator Hall   119L
(203) 582-5206
Mary.Meixell@quinnipiac.edu
Chadwick Nehrt
Professor of International Business
Faculty Office Building   108
203-582-8303
Chad.Nehrt@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Norberg
Associate Professor of Marketing/Advertising
400 Mount Carmel Avenue   4
203-582-8256
Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu
Rowena Ortiz-Walters
Professor of Management
Lender School of Business   206
203-582-8550
Rowena.Ortiz-Walters@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Rafferty
Professor of Economics
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-3396
Matthew.Rafferty@quinnipiac.edu
Farid Sadrieh
Associate Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   230
203-582-3454
Farid.Sadrieh@quinnipiac.edu
Gary Schneider
William S. Perlroth Professor of Accounting
Lender School of Business   212
(203) 582-3917
Gary.Schneider@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Stone
Assistant Professor of Economics
Faculty Office Building   39
(203) 582-3941
Michael.Stone@quinnipiac.edu
Ramesh Subramanian
The Gabriel Ferrucci Prof of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   003
203-582-5276
Ramesh.Subramanian@quinnipiac.edu

Raymond Angelo
Part-Time Faculty
Raymond.Angelo@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Ball
Director of the Central European Institute
Christopher.Ball@quinnipiac.edu
Hengameh Mahdavi
Part-Time Faculty
Hengameh.Mahdavi@quinnipiac.edu
Jean Rozett
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Rozett@quinnipiac.edu
Ryan Schmidt
Part-Time Faculty
Ryan.Schmidt@quinnipiac.edu