Henry Adobor
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   227
(203) 582-3439
Henry.Adobor@quinnipiac.edu
Blaine Branchik
Associate Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   208
(203) 582-3474
Blaine.Branchik@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Brooks
Professor of Marketing
Lender School of Business   215
(203) 582-8333
Charles.Brooks@quinnipiac.edu
Surya Chelikani
Associate Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   231
(203) 582-3826
Surya.Chelikani@quinnipiac.edu
Mohammad Elahee
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   221
203-582-3453
Mohammad.Elahee@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret Goralski
Assistant Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy
Lender School of Business   220
(203) 582-6559
Margaret.Goralski@quinnipiac.edu
Xiaohong He
Professor of International Business
Lender School of Business   217
(203) 582-5279
Xiaohong.He@quinnipiac.edu
Osman Kilic
Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   237
203-582-8267
Osman.Kilic@quinnipiac.edu
Saravanan Kuppusamy
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-7905
Saravanan.Kuppusamy@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Lane
Associate Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   118
(203) 582-8367
Scott.Lane@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   334
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Choonsik Lee
Assistant Professor of Finance
Lender School of Business   226
(203) 582-3948
Choonsik.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Mattie
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   114
(203) 582-3630
Angela.Mattie@quinnipiac.edu
Richard McCarthy
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   122
203-582-8468
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
D'Lisa McKee
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   001
(203) 582-7913
D'Lisa.McKee@quinnipiac.edu
Mario Norbis
Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   129
203-582-8309
Mario.Norbis@quinnipiac.edu
Amy Paros
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   110
(203) 582-7755
Amy.Paros@quinnipiac.edu
Nitish Patidar
Assistant Professor of Management
Faculty Office Building   008
(203) 582-7908
Nitish.Patidar@quinnipiac.edu
Ramesh Subramanian
The Gabriel Ferrucci Prof of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   126
203-582-5276
Ramesh.Subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Vijaya Vemuri
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Faculty Office Building   003
(203) 582-7752
Vijaya.Vemuri@quinnipiac.edu

Raymond Angelo
Part-Time Faculty
Raymond.Angelo@quinnipiac.edu
David Cadden
Professor Emeritus
David.Cadden@quinnipiac.edu
Martin Gosman
Professor Emeritus
Martin.Gosman@quinnipiac.edu
David Hartman
Part-Time Faculty
David.Hartman2@quinnipiac.edu
Jean Rozett
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Rozett@quinnipiac.edu
Li Shen
Part-Time Faculty
Li.Shen@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Stone
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Stone@quinnipiac.edu