Rebecca L. Abbott
Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   105
(203) 582-8313
Rebecca.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu
David E. Atkins
Assistant Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   105
(203) 582-6552
David.Atkins@quinnipiac.edu
Joshua A. Braun
Assistant Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   133
(203) 582-6405
Joshua.Braun@quinnipiac.edu
Ewa Callahan
Associate Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   6
(203) 582-3470
Ewa.Callahan@quinnipiac.edu
Raymond Foery
Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   127
203-582-8967
Raymond.Foery@quinnipiac.edu
Kent B. Golden
Instructor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   122
(203) 582-5237
Kent.Golden@quinnipiac.edu
Sang Nam
Associate Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   133
(203) 582-5037
Sang.Nam@quinnipiac.edu
William T. O'Brien
Professor of Communications
Lender School of Business   273A
203-582-8438
Liam.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu
Frederick Keith Staudmyer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   129
(203) 582-6554
Frederick.Staudmyer@quinnipiac.edu

Lani G. Asuncion
Media Production Specialist, Ed McMahon Communications Cntr
Lani.Asuncion@quinnipiac.edu
Michael D. Calia
Director of the Ed McMahon Communications Center
Michael.Calia@quinnipiac.edu
John F Dileo
Part-Time Faculty
John.Dileo@quinnipiac.edu
Paul E.B. Gruhn
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Gruhn@quinnipiac.edu
Paul A. Hammons
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Hammons@quinnipiac.edu
Eleanor Hong
Part-Time Faculty
Eleanor.Hong@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Kalm
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Kalm@quinnipiac.edu
Randall E. Rode
Part-Time Faculty
Randall.Rode@quinnipiac.edu
Michael W. Schleif
Media Production Specialist, Ed McMahon Communications Cntr
Michael.Schleif@quinnipiac.edu
John M Smeallie
Part-Time Faculty
John.Smeallie@quinnipiac.edu
Peter H Sumby
Associate Director, Ed McMahon Communication's Center
Peter.Sumby@quinnipiac.edu
Lucas A. Swineford
Part-Time Faculty
Lucas.Swineford@quinnipiac.edu
Abigail B. Tovell
Part-Time Faculty
Abigail.Tovell@quinnipiac.edu
F. Miguel Valenti
Director of the Quinnipiac in Los Angeles Program
F.Valenti@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel L. Weingrod
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Weingrod@quinnipiac.edu