Rebecca L. Abbott
Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   327
(203) 582-8313
Rebecca.Abbott@quinnipiac.edu
David E. Atkins
Assistant Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   210
(203) 582-6552
David.Atkins@quinnipiac.edu
Joshua A. Braun
Assistant Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   349B
(203) 582-6405
Joshua.Braun@quinnipiac.edu
Ewa Callahan
Associate Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   346
(203) 582-3470
Ewa.Callahan@quinnipiac.edu
Raymond Foery
Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   331
203-582-8967
Raymond.Foery@quinnipiac.edu
Kent B. Golden
Instructor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   223A
(203) 582-5237
Kent.Golden@quinnipiac.edu
William T. O'Brien
Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   342
203-582-8438
Liam.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu
Frederick Keith Staudmyer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224E
(203) 582-6554
Frederick.Staudmyer@quinnipiac.edu

Michael D. Calia
Director of the Ed McMahon Mass Communications Center
Michael.Calia@quinnipiac.edu
Cara Friedman
Part-Time Faculty
Cara.Friedman@quinnipiac.edu
Paul E.B. Gruhn
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Gruhn@quinnipiac.edu
Eleanor Hong
Part-Time Faculty
Eleanor.Hong@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Kalm
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Kalm@quinnipiac.edu
Michael W. Schleif
Media Production Specialist, Ed McMahon Communications Cntr
Michael.Schleif@quinnipiac.edu
Peter H Sumby
Associate Director, Ed McMahon Communications Center
Peter.Sumby@quinnipiac.edu
Lucas A. Swineford
Part-Time Faculty
Lucas.Swineford@quinnipiac.edu
F. Miguel Valenti
Director of the Quinnipiac in Los Angeles Program
F.Valenti@quinnipiac.edu