Edward Alwood
Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   330
(203) 582-8441
Edward.Alwood@quinnipiac.edu
Ben J. Bogardus
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   211
(203) 582-3417
Ben.Bogardus@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin R Convey
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   340
(203) 582-7927
Kevin.Convey@quinnipiac.edu
Margarita Diaz
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   345
203-582-8785
Margarita.Diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Richard F. Hanley
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   333
(203) 582-8439
Richard.Hanley@quinnipiac.edu
Lee Kamlet
Dean of the School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   238
(203) 582-3641
Lee.Kamlet@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   228
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Karin Schwanbeck
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   339
203-582-5391
Karin.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Amy S Walker
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224C
(203) 582-7803
Amy.Walker@quinnipiac.edu
Molly K Yanity
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   344
(203) 582-5031
Molly.Yanity@quinnipiac.edu

Sharon L Burke
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Burke@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie T. Comerford
Part-Time Faculty
Carrie.Comerford@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph H. Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cooper@quinnipiac.edu
Carol A. Dannhauser
Part-Time Faculty
Carol.Dannhauser@quinnipiac.edu
James N. DeLoma
Assistant Director of Public Relations and Social Media
James.DeLoma@quinnipiac.edu
Tiffany D. Hopkins
Part-Time Faculty
Tiffany.Hopkins@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew W Kauffman
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Kauffman@quinnipiac.edu
Albert D. Larcada
Part-Time Faculty
Albert.Larcada@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey D. Ross
Part-Time Faculty
Jeffrey.Ross@quinnipiac.edu
William L Schwanbeck
Part-Time Faculty
William.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth A Venit
Part-Time Faculty
Kenneth.Venit@quinnipiac.edu