Lisa Burns
Professor of Communications
Lender School of Business   257
203-582-8548
Lisa.Burns@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph M. Catrino
Assistant Dean for Career Development
Lender School of Business   243
203 582-8725
Joseph.Catrino@quinnipiac.edu
Phillip L. Cunningham
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-6425
Phillip.Cunningham@quinnipiac.edu
Patrick C File
Assistant Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   128
(203) 582-5036
Patrick.File@quinnipiac.edu
John M. Gourlie
Professor of Communications & English
Echlin Center   224
(203) 582-8713
John.Gourlie@quinnipiac.edu
Grace F. Levine
Professor of Communications
Lender School of Business   256
(203) 582-8211
Grace.Levine@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Lender School of Business   237
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy E. Worthington
Professor of Communications
Faculty Office Building   125
203-582-8059
Nancy.Worthington@quinnipiac.edu

James W. Abrams
Part-Time Faculty
James.Abrams@quinnipiac.edu
Mira Reym Binford
Professor Emerita
Mira.Binford@quinnipiac.edu
Agnes T. Corigliano
Part-Time Faculty
Terri.Corigliano@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie Gura
Part-Time Faculty
Leslie.Gura@quinnipiac.edu
Genifer V. Herman
Part-Time Faculty
Genifer.Herman@quinnipiac.edu
Meagan A. Manning
Part-Time Faculty
Meagan.Manning@quinnipiac.edu
Betty Munsell
Part-Time Faculty
Betty.Munsell@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher M. Neidig
Senior Instructional Designer / Project Mgr for QU Online
Christopher.Neidig@quinnipiac.edu
Michael D Patrick
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Patrick@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon Prober
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Prober@quinnipiac.edu
Betsy A Rosenblum
Part-Time Faculty
Betsy.Rosenblum@quinnipiac.edu
William F Schweizer
Media Coordinator
William.Schweizer@quinnipiac.edu
Phillip I Simon
Director of the Interactive Media Graduate Program
Phillip.Simon@quinnipiac.edu
Janet M. Waldman
University Editor
Janet.Waldman@quinnipiac.edu