Hilary K. Fussell Sisco
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   326
(203) 582-3682
Hilary.FussellSisco@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   334
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Katie R Place
Assistant Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224F
(203) 582-7804
Katie.Place@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   228
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Vicki Todd
Assistant Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   341
203-582-8330
Vicki.Todd@quinnipiac.edu
Antoneta Miorita Vanc
Assistant Professor of Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   349A
(203) 582-3836
Antoneta.Vanc@quinnipiac.edu
Laura Elizabeth Willis
Assistant Professor Public Relations/Health & Strategic Comm
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224B
(203) 582-7805
Laura.Willis@quinnipiac.edu

John R. Deats
Part-Time Faculty
John.Deats@quinnipiac.edu
William Neagus
Part-Time Faculty
William.Neagus@quinnipiac.edu
Andrea D Obston
Part-Time Faculty
Andrea.Obston@quinnipiac.edu
John J Powers
Part-Time Faculty
John.Powers@quinnipiac.edu
William F Schweizer
Media Coordinator
William.Schweizer@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Seethaler
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Seethaler@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia T. Whalen
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Whalen@quinnipiac.edu