Scott De Francesco
Associate Teaching Professor of Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224F
(203) 582-7728
Scott.DeFrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Hilary K. Fussell Sisco
Associate Professor of Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   336
(203) 582-3682
Hilary.FussellSisco@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Laskin
Associate Professor of Strategic Communication
Director of Graduate Program in Public Relations
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   334
(203) 582-8470
Alexander.Laskin@quinnipiac.edu
Katie R Place
Assistant Professor of Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   349B
(203) 582-7804
Katie.Place@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   228
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Antoneta M. Vanc
Associate Professor of Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   330
(203) 582-3836
Antoneta.Vanc@quinnipiac.edu
Laura Elizabeth Willis
Assistant Professor of Health & Strategic Communication
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224B
(203) 582-7805
Laura.Willis@quinnipiac.edu

Andrea D Obston
Part-Time Faculty
Andrea.Obston@quinnipiac.edu
John J Powers
Part-Time Faculty
John.Powers@quinnipiac.edu