Gary Alger
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190F
(203) 582-3289
Gary.Alger@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin G. Basmadjian
Dean of the School of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185-M
203-582-3497
Kevin.Basmadjian@quinnipiac.edu
Monica L. Cavender
Assistant Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300D
(203) 582-6445
Monica.Cavender@quinnipiac.edu
Susan R. Clarke
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190E
203-582-3459
Susan.Clarke@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. Devine
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8493
Jessica.Devine@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dichele
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190I
203-582-3463
Anne.Dichele@quinnipiac.edu
Mordechai Gordon
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185E
203-582-8442
Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu
Gloria Graves Holmes
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190A
203-582-3461
Gloria.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Larkins-Strathy
Associate Dean of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185 J
(203) 582-3510
Beth.Larkins-Strathy@quinnipiac.edu
Christina M Pavlak
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-3192
Christina.Pavlak@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth N Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8419
Ruth.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu

Susan F. Bass
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Bass@quinnipiac.edu
Rose-Ann Chrzanowski
Part-Time Faculty
Rose-Ann.Chrzanowski@quinnipiac.edu
Eric M. Conrad
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Conrad@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Cristiano
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cristiano@quinnipiac.edu
Russell J. Dallai
Part-Time Faculty
Russell.Dallai@quinnipiac.edu
Susanne M. Duffy
Part-Time Faculty
Susanne.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Judith L Falaro
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu
Leanne R. Gmeindl
Part-Time Faculty
Leanne.Gmeindl@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Jokubaitis
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu
Michael D Mazzacane
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Mazzacane@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Nabel
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J. Newbery
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Newbery@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Nicoletti
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Nicoletti@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa M. Porcelli
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Porcelli@quinnipiac.edu
Tamara L. Priestley
Part-Time Faculty
Tamara.Priestley@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah S. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu