Kevin G. Basmadjian
Dean of the School of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185-M
203-582-3497
Kevin.Basmadjian@quinnipiac.edu
Monica L. Cavender
Assistant Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300D
(203) 582-6445
Monica.Cavender@quinnipiac.edu
Susan R. Clarke
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190E
203-582-3459
Susan.Clarke@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. Devine
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8493
Jessica.Devine@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dichele
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190I
203-582-3463
Anne.Dichele@quinnipiac.edu
Gail Ann Gilmore
Associate Professor of Education
Gail.Gilmore@quinnipiac.edu
Mordechai Gordon
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185E
203-582-8442
Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu
Cindy L Kern
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
Cindy.Kern@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Larkins-Strathy
Associate Dean of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185 J
(203) 582-3510
Beth.Larkins-Strathy@quinnipiac.edu
Christina M Pavlak
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-3192
Christina.Pavlak@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth N Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8419
Ruth.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu

Richard Peter Balisciano
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Balisciano@quinnipiac.edu
Susan F. Bass
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Bass@quinnipiac.edu
Lance R Berndlmaier
Part-Time Faculty
Lance.Berndlmaier@quinnipiac.edu
Henan Cheng
Part-Time Faculty
Henan.Cheng@quinnipiac.edu
Eric M. Conrad
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Conrad@quinnipiac.edu
David J. Coss
Part-Time Faculty
David.Coss@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Cristiano
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cristiano@quinnipiac.edu
Russell J. Dallai
Part-Time Faculty
Russell.Dallai@quinnipiac.edu
Karen G De Fur
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.DeFur@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy K Defrancisco
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.Defrancisco@quinnipiac.edu
Susanne M. Duffy
Part-Time Faculty
Susanne.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Judith L Falaro
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu
Leanne R. Gmeindl
Part-Time Faculty
Leanne.Gmeindl@quinnipiac.edu
Richard B Guidone
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Guidone@quinnipiac.edu
Susan J Herold-Margolis
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Herold-Margolis@quinnipiac.edu
William A. Howe
Part-Time Faculty
William.Howe@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Irwin
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Irwin@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Jokubaitis
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu
Sara E Kaminski
Part-Time Faculty
Sara.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu
Tricia M. Lasto
Part-Time Faculty
Tricia.Lasto@quinnipiac.edu
John F Leary
Part-Time Faculty
John.Leary@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia Erin Lichtenstein
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Lichtenstein@quinnipiac.edu
Kristine S. Lindsay
Part-Time Faculty
Kristine.Lindsay@quinnipiac.edu
Gary S. Mala
Part-Time Faculty
Gary.Mala@quinnipiac.edu
Donald J McCarthy
Part-Time Faculty
Donald.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Nabel
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Lin C. Napolitano
Part-Time Faculty
Lin.Napolitano@quinnipiac.edu
Mary J. Newbery
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Newbery@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Nicoletti
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Nicoletti@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew E. Nittoly
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Nittoly@quinnipiac.edu
Sandra M. Preneta
Part-Time Faculty
Sandra.Preneta@quinnipiac.edu
Tamara L. Priestley
Part-Time Faculty
Tamara.Priestley@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony R. Shannon
Part-Time Faculty
Anthony.Shannon@quinnipiac.edu
Angela V. Swanepoel
Part-Time Faculty
Angela.Swanepoel@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah S. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu