Kevin G. Basmadjian
Dean of the School of Education
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185-M
203-582-3497
Kevin.Basmadjian@quinnipiac.edu
Monica L. Cavender
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300D
(203) 582-6445
Monica.Cavender@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. Devine
Assistant Teaching Professor of Education
(203) 582-8493
Jessica.Devine@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dichele
Professor of Education
Director of Master of Arts in Teaching Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190I
203-582-3463
Anne.Dichele@quinnipiac.edu
Judith L Falaro
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8868
Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu
Gail Ann Gilmore
Associate Professor of Education
School of Law and Education  
(203) 582-3289
Gail.Gilmore@quinnipiac.edu
Mordechai Gordon
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185E
203-582-8442
Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu
Cindy L Kern
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
Director of the Birstol-Meyers Squibb Center
(203) 582-7721
Cindy.Kern@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Larkins-Strathy
Associate Dean of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185 J
(203) 582-3510
Beth.Larkins-Strathy@quinnipiac.edu
Christina M Pavlak
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-3192
Christina.Pavlak@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth N Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of Instructional Design for Education
(203) 582-8419
Ruth.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu

Jean L Andrews
Part-Time Faculty
Jean.Andrews@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas Bauer
Part-Time Faculty
Nicholas.Bauer@quinnipiac.edu
Jacqueline L. Chorney
Part-Time Faculty
Jacqueline.Chorney@quinnipiac.edu
Wilhemenia Christon
Part-Time Faculty
Wilhemenia.Christon@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara L Cofrances-Nana
Part-Time Faculty
bcofrances-nana@quinnipiac.edu
Eric M. Conrad
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Conrad@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Cristiano
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cristiano@quinnipiac.edu
Frederic J D'Ambrose
Part-Time Faculty
Frederic.D'Ambrose@quinnipiac.edu
Russell J. Dallai
Part-Time Faculty
Russell.Dallai@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy K Defrancisco
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.Defrancisco@quinnipiac.edu
Susanne M. Duffy
Part-Time Faculty
Susanne.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Milton F Gavigan
Part-Time Faculty
Milton.Gavigan@quinnipiac.edu
James A. Genova
Part-Time Faculty
James.Genova@quinnipiac.edu
Richard B Guidone
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Guidone@quinnipiac.edu
Susan J Herold-Margolis
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Herold-Margolis@quinnipiac.edu
William A. Howe
Part-Time Faculty
William.Howe@quinnipiac.edu
Paula A Idarola
Part-Time Faculty
Paula.Idarola@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Jokubaitis
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu
Sara E Kaminski
Part-Time Faculty
Sara.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara F. Klein
Part-Time Faculty
Barbara.Klein@quinnipiac.edu
Lucinda R Kramer
Part-Time Faculty
Lucinda.Kramer@quinnipiac.edu
Tricia M. Lasto
Part-Time Faculty
Tricia.Lasto@quinnipiac.edu
John F Leary
Part-Time Faculty
John.Leary@quinnipiac.edu
Kristine S. Lindsay
Part-Time Faculty
Kristine.Lindsay@quinnipiac.edu
Donald J McCarthy
Part-Time Faculty
Donald.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Nabel
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Lin C. Napolitano
Part-Time Faculty
Lin.Napolitano@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Nicoletti
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Nicoletti@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia A Niece
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Niece@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel J. Osborn
Part-Time Faculty
Daniel.Osborn@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn K Papale
Part-Time Faculty
Kathryn.Papale@quinnipiac.edu
Tamara L. Priestley
Part-Time Faculty
Tamara.Priestley@quinnipiac.edu
Marie Zampano Proto
Part-Time Faculty
Marie.Proto@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah S. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu
Geraldine Woods
Part-Time Faculty
Geraldine.Woods@quinnipiac.edu