Gary Alger
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190F
(203) 582-3289
Gary.Alger@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin G. Basmadjian
Dean of the School of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185-M
203-582-3497
Kevin.Basmadjian@quinnipiac.edu
Monica L. Cavender
Assistant Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300D
(203) 582-6445
Monica.Cavender@quinnipiac.edu
Susan R. Clarke
Associate Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190E
203-582-3459
Susan.Clarke@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. Devine
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8493
Jessica.Devine@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dichele
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190I
203-582-3463
Anne.Dichele@quinnipiac.edu
Judith L Falaro
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8868
Judith.Falaro@quinnipiac.edu
Mordechai Gordon
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190H
203-582-8442
Mordechai.Gordon@quinnipiac.edu
Gloria Graves Holmes
Professor of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   190A
203-582-3461
Gloria.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Larkins-Strathy
Associate Dean School of Education
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   185 J
(203) 582-3510
Beth.Larkins-Strathy@quinnipiac.edu
Christina M Pavlak
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-3192
Christina.Pavlak@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth N Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Education
(203) 582-8419
Ruth.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu

Nicholas Bauer
Part-Time Faculty
Nicholas.Bauer@quinnipiac.edu
Lance R Berndlmaier
Part-Time Faculty
Lance.Berndlmaier@quinnipiac.edu
Anna C Blanchard
Part-Time Faculty
Anna.Blanchard@quinnipiac.edu
Wilhemenia Christon
Part-Time Faculty
Wilhemenia.Christon@quinnipiac.edu
Rose-Ann Chrzanowski
Part-Time Faculty
Rose-Ann.Chrzanowski@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara L Cofrances-Nana
Part-Time Faculty
Barbara.Cofrances@quinnipiac.edu
Eric M. Conrad
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Conrad@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Cristiano
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cristiano@quinnipiac.edu
Frederic J D'Ambrose
Part-Time Faculty
Frederic.D'Ambrose@quinnipiac.edu
Russell J. Dallai
Part-Time Faculty
Russell.Dallai@quinnipiac.edu
Susanne M. Duffy
Part-Time Faculty
Susanne.Duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Linda P. Finocchi
Part-Time Faculty
Linda.Finocchi@quinnipiac.edu
Milton F Gavigan
Part-Time Faculty
Milton.Gavigan@quinnipiac.edu
Leanne R. Gmeindl
Part-Time Faculty
Leanne.Gmeindl@quinnipiac.edu
Richard B Guidone
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Guidone@quinnipiac.edu
John A Hajus
Part-Time Faculty
John.Hajus@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica Harris
Part-Time Faculty
Jessica.Harris@quinnipiac.edu
Susan J Herold-Margolis
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Herold-Margolis@quinnipiac.edu
Edmund C. Higgins
Part-Time Faculty
Edmund.Higgins@quinnipiac.edu
Paula A Idarola
Part-Time Faculty
Paula.Idarola@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Jokubaitis
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Jokubaitis@quinnipiac.edu
Sara E Kaminski
Part-Time Faculty
Sara.Kaminski@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara F. Klein
Part-Time Faculty
Barbara.Klein@quinnipiac.edu
Lucinda R Kramer
Part-Time Faculty
Lucinda.Kramer@quinnipiac.edu
Bernadine Krawczyk
Part-Time Faculty
Bernadine.Krawczyk@quinnipiac.edu
Tricia M. Lasto
Part-Time Faculty
Tricia.Lasto@quinnipiac.edu
John F Leary
Part-Time Faculty
John.Leary@quinnipiac.edu
Michael D Mazzacane
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Mazzacane@quinnipiac.edu
Donald J McCarthy
Part-Time Faculty
Donald.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
Maria Boeke Mongillo
Part-Time Faculty
Maria.Mongillo@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Nabel
Part-Time Faculty
Richard.Nabel@quinnipiac.edu
Lin C. Napolitano
Part-Time Faculty
Lin.Napolitano@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Nicoletti
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Nicoletti@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia A Niece
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Niece@quinnipiac.edu
Kathryn K Papale
Part-Time Faculty
Kathryn.Papale@quinnipiac.edu
Tamara L. Priestley
Part-Time Faculty
Tamara.Priestley@quinnipiac.edu
Marie Zampano Proto
Part-Time Faculty
Marie.Proto@quinnipiac.edu
Rebecca R. Santiago
Part-Time Faculty
Rebecca.Santiago@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah S. Wheeler
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Wheeler@quinnipiac.edu
Geraldine Woods
Part-Time Faculty
Geraldine.Woods@quinnipiac.edu