Edward Alwood
Professor of Journalism
Faculty Office Building   129
(203) 582-8441
Edward.Alwood@quinnipiac.edu
Ben J. Bogardus
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Lender School of Business   238
(203) 582-3417
Ben.Bogardus@quinnipiac.edu
Margarita Diaz
Associate Professor of Journalism
Faculty Office Building   107
203-582-8785
Margarita.Diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Richard F. Hanley
Associate Professor of Journalism
Lender School of Business   273B
(203) 582-8439
Richard.Hanley@quinnipiac.edu
Lee Kamlet
Dean of the School of Communications
Lender School of Business   235
(203) 582-3641
Lee.Kamlet@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Lender School of Business   237
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Karin Schwanbeck
Associate Professor of Journalism
Faculty Office Building   122
203-582-5391
Karin.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Molly K Yanity
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Faculty Office Building   107
(203) 582-5031
Molly.Yanity@quinnipiac.edu

Jo A. Amatulli
Part-Time Faculty
Jo.Amatulli@quinnipiac.edu
Beau J. Berman
Part-Time Faculty
Beau.Berman@quinnipiac.edu
Lila Carney
Assistant Director of Student Media
Lila.Carney@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph H. Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cooper@quinnipiac.edu
Carol A. Dannhauser
Part-Time Faculty
Carol.Dannhauser@quinnipiac.edu
James N. DeLoma
Assistant Director of Public Relations and Social Media
James.DeLoma@quinnipiac.edu
Paul E. Friedman
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Friedman@quinnipiac.edu
Tiffany D. Hopkins
Part-Time Faculty
Tiffany.Hopkins@quinnipiac.edu
Joanne F. Kabak
Part-Time Faculty
Joanne.Kabak@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew W Kauffman
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Kauffman@quinnipiac.edu
Brian Patrick Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
Brian.Kelly2@quinnipiac.edu
Albert D. Larcada
Part-Time Faculty
Albert.Larcada@quinnipiac.edu
Lori A. Mack
Part-Time Faculty
Lori.MacK@quinnipiac.edu
John W. Pettit
Web Writer and Editor
John.Pettit@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas A. Pietruszkiewicz
Part-Time Faculty
Nicholas.Pietruszkiewicz@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey D. Ross
Part-Time Faculty
Jeffrey.Ross@quinnipiac.edu
Cathryn J Saldinger
Part-Time Faculty
Cathryn.Saldinger@quinnipiac.edu
William L Schwanbeck
Part-Time Faculty
William.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Paul M Steinle
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Steinle@quinnipiac.edu
Michele P. Turk
Part-Time Faculty
Michele.Turk@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth A Venit
Part-Time Faculty
Kenneth.Venit@quinnipiac.edu
Amy S Walker
Part-Time Faculty
Amy.Walker@quinnipiac.edu