Ben J. Bogardus
Assistant Teaching Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   211
(203) 582-3417
Ben.Bogardus@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin R Convey
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   340
(203) 582-7927
Kevin.Convey@quinnipiac.edu
Margarita Diaz
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   345
203-582-8785
Margarita.Diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Richard F. Hanley
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   333
(203) 582-8439
Richard.Hanley@quinnipiac.edu
Lee Kamlet
Dean of the School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   238
(203) 582-3641
Lee.Kamlet@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle F Reinhart
Assistant Dean, School of Communications
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   228
(203) 582-8501
Danielle.Reinhart@quinnipiac.edu
Karin Schwanbeck
Associate Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   339
203-582-5391
Karin.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Amy S Walker
Assistant Teaching Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   224C
(203) 582-7803
Amy.Walker@quinnipiac.edu
Molly K Yanity
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Center for Comm.&Engineer LL   344
(203) 582-5031
Molly.Yanity@quinnipiac.edu

Jennifer L. Bernstein
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Bernstein@quinnipiac.edu
Terry Bloom
Associate Dean of the School of Communications
Terry.Bloom@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon L Burke
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Burke@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph H. Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Joseph.Cooper@quinnipiac.edu
James N. DeLoma
Associate Director of Social Media
James.DeLoma@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew T. Derienzo
Part-Time Faculty
Matthew.Derienzo@quinnipiac.edu
Paul E. Friedman
Part-Time Faculty
Paul.Friedman@quinnipiac.edu
Joanne F. Kabak
Part-Time Faculty
Joanne.Kabak@quinnipiac.edu
Lori A. Mack
Part-Time Faculty
Lori.MacK@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas A. Pietruszkiewicz
Part-Time Faculty
Nicholas.Pietruszkiewicz@quinnipiac.edu
William L Schwanbeck
Part-Time Faculty
William.Schwanbeck@quinnipiac.edu
Brian P. Spyros
Part-Time Faculty
Brian.Spyros@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth A Venit
Part-Time Faculty
Kenneth.Venit@quinnipiac.edu