Todd Botto
Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   226
203-582-3380
Todd.Botto@quinnipiac.edu
Lennart D. Johns
Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   230
(203) 582-8557
Lenn.Johns@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth A. Kosior
Clinical Assistant Prof Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   210
(203) 582-3931
Kenneth.Kosior@quinnipiac.edu
Meghan A Lewis
Clinical Assistant Professor & Laboratory Coordinator
Echlin Center   233
(203) 582-8231
Meghan.McCaffrey@quinnipiac.edu
Susan Norkus
Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   228
203-582-3382
Susan.Norkus@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen J. Straub
Professor of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   232
203-582-8443
Stephen.Straub@quinnipiac.edu
Dana A White
Clinical Asst Prof of Athletic Training & Sports Medicine
Echlin Center   210
(203) 582-6440
Dana.White@quinnipiac.edu

Lindsay M. Boots
Athletic Trainer
Lindsay.Boots@quinnipiac.edu
Megan E. Brunelle
Athletic Trainer
Megan.Brunelle@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie E Gaydos
Part-Time Faculty
Carrie.Gaydos@quinnipiac.edu
Ernest E Hallbach
Associate Athletic Director - Athletic Training
Ernest.Hallbach@quinnipiac.edu
Sara Kinsel
Athletic Trainer
Sara.Kinsel@quinnipiac.edu
Sara E. MacDonough-Civitello
Athletic Trainer
Sara.MacDonough-Civitello@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Mead
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Jennifer.Mead@quinnipiac.edu
Rebecca A. Mella
Athletic Trainer
Rebecca.Mella@quinnipiac.edu
Adam S Pallone
Associate Athletic Trainer
Adam.Pallone@quinnipiac.edu