Dwayne W Boucaud
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   141D
203-582-3768
Dwayne.Boucaud@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas C. Brady
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   220
203-582-8609
Thomas.Brady@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Daniel Cottrell
Assistant Teaching Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207H
(203) 582-8676
Robert.Cottrell@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa A Cuchara
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   236
203-582-8677
Lisa.Cuchara@quinnipiac.edu
Christian H Eggers
Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Tator Hall   221D
(203) 582-3767
Christian.Eggers@quinnipiac.edu
Christine G. Fitzgerald
Professor of Health Sciences
Echlin Center   222
(203) 582-8688
Chris.Fitzgerald@quinnipiac.edu
Donnasue Graesser
Assistant Teaching Professor of Biomedical Sciences
(203) 582-7865
Donnasue.Graesser@quinnipiac.edu
Edward J. Kavanagh
Professor Teaching of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   234
203-582-8618
Edward.Kavanagh@quinnipiac.edu
Leo J. Kelly
Clinical Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207F
(203) 582-7837
Leo.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu
William C. Kohlhepp
Dean of the School of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   166G
203-582-5226
William.Kohlhepp@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas G. Martin
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207G
(203) 582-3368
Thomas.Martin@quinnipiac.edu
Martine M Mirrione
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   231
(203) 582-8117
Martine.Mirrione@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey Mital
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   224
(203) 582-6545
Jeffrey.Mital@quinnipiac.edu
Michael J. Smith
Professor of Cardiovascular Perfusion
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207K
(203) 582-3427
Michael.Smith@quinnipiac.edu

Wayne A Aguiar
Part-Time Faculty
Wayne.Aguiar@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher J. Baldoni
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Baldoni@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Donald Bilodeau
Part-Time Faculty
Steven.Bilodeau@quinnipiac.edu
Amy L. Burd
Part-Time Faculty
Amy.Burd@quinnipiac.edu
Cynthia A. DeRiso
Part-Time Faculty
Cynthia.DeRiso@quinnipiac.edu
Jamey R. Dodge
Part-Time Faculty
Jamey.Dodge@quinnipiac.edu
Anne M. Dropick
Part-Time Faculty
Anne.Dropick@quinnipiac.edu
Laura Marie Erhart
Part-Time Faculty
Laura.Erhart@quinnipiac.edu
Mark E. Franzese
Part-Time Faculty
Mark.Franzese@quinnipiac.edu
Patrick M Harewood
Part-Time Faculty
Patrick.Harewood@quinnipiac.edu
Peter Juergensen
Part-Time Faculty
Peter.Juergensen@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth V. Kaloustian
Professor Emeritus
Kenneth.Kaloustian@quinnipiac.edu
Monika S. Laurans
Part-Time Faculty
Monika.Laurans@quinnipiac.edu
Seth A. Leventhal
Part-Time Faculty
Seth.Leventhal@quinnipiac.edu
Carleta Maurice
Part-Time Faculty
Carleta.Maurice@quinnipiac.edu
James F. McCaughern-Carucci
Part-Time Faculty
James.McCaughern-Carucci@quinnipiac.edu
John M McNab
Part-Time Faculty
John.McNab@quinnipiac.edu
Diane Mital
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Mital@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Naden
Part-Time Faculty
Charles.Naden@quinnipiac.edu
Sean J. O'Brien
Part-Time Faculty
Sean.O'Brien@quinnipiac.edu
Marilyn Elizabeth Olsen
Part-Time Faculty
Marilyn.Olsen@quinnipiac.edu
Brian Peck
Part-Time Faculty
Brian.Peck@quinnipiac.edu
Richard S. Pope
Part-Time Faculty
Rick.Pope@quinnipiac.edu
Bryan L. Radosavcev Jr.
Part-Time Faculty
Bryan.RadosavcevJr@quinnipiac.edu
Carly A. Rumanoff
Part-Time Faculty
Carly.Rumanoff@quinnipiac.edu
Peter S. Sandor
Part-Time Faculty
Peter.Sandor@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Stephen Sylvest
Part-Time Faculty
Christopher.Sylvest@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas J Tinghitella
Part-Time Faculty
Thomas.Tinghitella@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica L. White
Part-Time Faculty
Jessica.White@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen M Wolfe
Part-Time Faculty
Kristen.Wolfe@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Lynne Zaremba
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Zaremba@quinnipiac.edu