John W. Candler
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128J
(203) 582-6205
John.Candler@quinnipiac.edu
Gerald Joseph Conlogue
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   113
(203) 582-8683
Gerald.Conlogue@quinnipiac.edu
Alicia A. Giaimo
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128A
203-582-3814
Alicia.Giaimo@quinnipiac.edu
Ramon Gonzalez
Director of the Radiologist Assistant Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128K
(203) 582-3765
Ramon.Gonzalez@quinnipiac.edu
Tania Grgurich
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128C
(203) 582-3813
Tania.Grgurich@quinnipiac.edu
William F. Hennessy
Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128D
203-582-5214
Bill.Hennessy@quinnipiac.edu
Bernadette M. Mele
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   141E
(203) 582-3815
Bernadette.Mele@quinnipiac.edu
Natalie A. Pelletier
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128G
(203) 582-3674
Natalie.Pelletier@quinnipiac.edu
Marisa L. Testa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   265E
(203) 582-8264
Marisa.Testa@quinnipiac.edu
Camber K. Uhlman
Clinical Coordinator of the Diagnostic Sonography Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128F
(203) 582-8896
Camber.Uhlman@quinnipiac.edu

Shelley Leigh Giordano
Associate Dean of the School of Health Sciences
Shelley.Giordano@quinnipiac.edu
Meredith P. Loman
Part-Time Faculty
Meredith.Loman@quinnipiac.edu
Robert B. Lombardo
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Lombardo@quinnipiac.edu
Alison M. Lucibello
Part-Time Faculty
Alison.Lucibello@quinnipiac.edu
Brenda F Sarosario
Part-Time Faculty
Brenda.Sarosario@quinnipiac.edu
Brian M Schwartz
Part-Time Faculty
Brian.Schwartz@quinnipiac.edu
Kori L. Stewart
Part-Time Faculty
Kori.Stewart@quinnipiac.edu