Salvador L Bondoc
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362G
(203) 582-3727
Salvador.Bondoc@quinnipiac.edu
Erica A. Defrancesco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-6548
Erica.Defrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Tara J. Glennon
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362L
(203) 582-8293
Tara.Glennon@quinnipiac.edu
Kimberly D. Hartmann
Interim Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305F
203-582-8679
Kimberly.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela G Hewitt
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367E
(203) 582-3863
Pamela.Hewitt@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M. Latella
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305I
(203) 582-5364
Donna.Latella@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Bourque Meriano
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362C
203 582-5307
Catherine.Meriano@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara E Nadeau
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362
(203) 582-8691
Barbara.Nadeau@quinnipiac.edu
Deanna Lynn Proulx-Sepelak
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367G
203-582-8675
Deanna.Proulx@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney G. Richards
Visiting Clinical Assistant Prof of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362D
(203) 582-8418
Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu
Martha J. Sanders
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305G
203-582-8416
Martha.Sanders@quinnipiac.edu
Francine M. Seruya
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-6455
Francine.Seruya@quinnipiac.edu
Betsey C. Smith
Senior Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   160F
(203) 582-8327
Betsey.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Valerie E. Beckert Strange
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-8897
Valerie.Strange@quinnipiac.edu
Roseanna C. Tufano
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367J
(203) 582-5363
Roseanna.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu
Tracy L. Van Oss
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   352J
203 582-3873
Tracy.VanOss@quinnipiac.edu

John T. Collins
Part-Time Faculty
John.Collins@quinnipiac.edu
Therese M. DiPietro
Part-Time Faculty
Therese.Dipietro@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Metzger
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Metzger@quinnipiac.edu