Salvador L Bondoc
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362G
(203) 582-3727
Salvador.Bondoc@quinnipiac.edu
Erica A. Defrancesco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-6548
Erica.Defrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Tara J. Glennon
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362L
(203) 582-8293
Tara.Glennon@quinnipiac.edu
Kimberly D. Hartmann
Interim Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305F
203-582-8679
Kimberly.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela G Hewitt
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367E
(203) 582-3863
Pamela.Hewitt@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M. Latella
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305I
(203) 582-5364
Donna.Latella@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Bourque Meriano
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362C
203 582-5307
Catherine.Meriano@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara E Nadeau
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362
(203) 582-8691
Barbara.Nadeau@quinnipiac.edu
Deanna Lynn Proulx-Sepelak
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367G
203-582-8675
Deanna.Proulx@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney G. Richards
Visiting Clinical Assistant Prof of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362D
(203) 582-8418
Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu
Martha J. Sanders
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305G
203-582-8416
Martha.Sanders@quinnipiac.edu
Betsey C. Smith
Senior Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   160F
(203) 582-8327
Betsey.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Valerie E. Beckert Strange
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-8897
Valerie.Strange@quinnipiac.edu
Roseanna C. Tufano
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367J
(203) 582-5363
Roseanna.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu
Tracy L. Van Oss
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   352J
203 582-3873
Tracy.VanOss@quinnipiac.edu

Chelsea E. Benard
Part-Time Faculty
Chelsea.Benard@quinnipiac.edu
Valerie Bender
Part-Time Faculty
Valerie.Bender@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa M. Broxton
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Broxton@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy Ann Cannatelli
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.Cannatelli@quinnipiac.edu
Anna Norene Carlson
Part-Time Faculty
Anna.Carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Roberta Cascone
Part-Time Faculty
Roberta.Cascone@quinnipiac.edu
Katie J. Coleman
Part-Time Faculty
Katie.Coleman@quinnipiac.edu
John T. Collins
Part-Time Faculty
John.Collins@quinnipiac.edu
Karen Crainich
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Crainich@quinnipiac.edu
Therese M. DiPietro
Part-Time Faculty
Therese.Dipietro@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth A. Dunn
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Dunn@quinnipiac.edu
Kristin L. Edgerton
Part-Time Faculty
Kristin.Edgerton@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica Lynn Erbis
Part-Time Faculty
Jessica.Erbis@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole A. Fidanza
Part-Time Faculty
Nicole.Fidanza@quinnipiac.edu
Gail D Garfield-Dadio
Part-Time Faculty
Gail.Garfield@quinnipiac.edu
Joshua D. Greene
Part-Time Faculty
Joshua.Greene@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela A. Guiditta
Part-Time Faculty
Pamela.Guiditta@quinnipiac.edu
Frances E. Harmeyer
Part-Time Law Faculty
Frances.Harmeyer@quinnipiac.edu
Kristina M. Krsiak
Part-Time Faculty
Kristina.Krsiak@quinnipiac.edu
Susan C. Levy
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Levy@quinnipiac.edu
Karen E Majeski
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Majeski@quinnipiac.edu
Kelly A. Massucci
Part-Time Faculty
Kelly.Massucci@quinnipiac.edu
Deidre Alana McVety-Bauco
Part-Time Faculty
Deidre.McVety-Bauco@quinnipiac.edu
Stacey L. Melillo
Part-Time Faculty
Stacey.Melillo@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Metzger
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Metzger@quinnipiac.edu
Alberta B Murdock
Part-Time Faculty
Alberta.Murdock@quinnipiac.edu
Keri Anne Nash
Part-Time Faculty
Keri.Nash@quinnipiac.edu
Jerilyn Ann Nolan
Part-Time Faculty
Jerilyn.Nolan@quinnipiac.edu
Tara L. O'Connor
Part-Time Faculty
Tara.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Rose Olson
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Olson@quinnipiac.edu
Sue A Rhode
Part-Time Faculty
Sue.Rhode@quinnipiac.edu
Karen E. Russo
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Russo@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia A. Ryan-Haag
Part-Time Faculty
Patricia.Ryan-Haag@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Ellen Santucci
Part-Time Faculty
MaryEllen.Santucci@quinnipiac.edu
Tami L. Scotto
Part-Time Faculty
Tami.Scotto@quinnipiac.edu
Francine M. Seruya
Director Post Professional Doc of Occupational Therapy Prog
Francine.Seruya@quinnipiac.edu
Judith O. Sheehan
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Sheehan@quinnipiac.edu
Roberta M Solimene
Part-Time Faculty
Roberta.Solimene@quinnipiac.edu
Tracie E Stanton
Part-Time Faculty
Tracie.Stanton@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole L Tomaschik
Part-Time Faculty
Nicole.Tomaschik@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle A. Torres
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Torres@quinnipiac.edu
Louis Tufano
Part-Time Faculty
Louis.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu
Terry L Watson
Part-Time Faculty
Terry.Watson@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah Woodson
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Woodson@quinnipiac.edu