Salvador L Bondoc
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362D
(203) 582-3727
Salvador.Bondoc@quinnipiac.edu
Erica A. Defrancesco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-6548
Erica.Defrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Tara J. Glennon
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305J
(203) 582-8293
Tara.Glennon@quinnipiac.edu
Kimberly D. Hartmann
Interim Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305F
203-582-8679
Kimberly.Hartmann@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela G Hewitt
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300F
(203) 582-3863
Pamela.Hewitt@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M. Latella
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305I
(203) 582-5364
Donna.Latella@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Bourque Meriano
Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305B
203 582-5307
Catherine.Meriano@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara E Nadeau
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   362
(203) 582-8691
Barbara.Nadeau@quinnipiac.edu
Deanna Lynn Proulx-Sepelak
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367H
203-582-8675
Deanna.Proulx@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney G. Richards
Visiting Clinical Assistant Prof of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-8418
Courtney.Richards@quinnipiac.edu
Martha J. Sanders
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305G
203-582-8416
Martha.Sanders@quinnipiac.edu
Francine M. Seruya
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-6455
Francine.Seruya@quinnipiac.edu
Betsey C. Smith
Senior Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   160F
(203) 582-8327
Betsey.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Valerie E. Beckert Strange
Clinical Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(203) 582-8897
Valerie.Strange@quinnipiac.edu
Roseanna C. Tufano
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367J
(203) 582-5363
Roseanna.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu
Tracy L. Van Oss
Clinical Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   305H
203 582-3873
Tracy.VanOss@quinnipiac.edu

Valerie Bender
Part-Time Faculty
Valerie.Bender@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa M. Broxton
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Broxton@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy Ann Cannatelli
Part-Time Faculty
Nancy.Cannatelli@quinnipiac.edu
Roberta Cascone
Part-Time Faculty
Roberta.Cascone@quinnipiac.edu
Tricia Lynn Coppola
Part-Time Faculty
Tricia.Coppola@quinnipiac.edu
Karen Crainich
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Crainich@quinnipiac.edu
Therese M. DiPietro
Part-Time Faculty
Therese.Dipietro@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth A. Dunn
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Dunn@quinnipiac.edu
Kristin L. Edgerton
Part-Time Faculty
Kristin.Edgerton@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer S. Evangeliste
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Evangeliste@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole A. Fidanza
Part-Time Faculty
Nicole.Fidanza@quinnipiac.edu
Gail D Garfield-Dadio
Part-Time Faculty
Gail.Garfield@quinnipiac.edu
Joshua D. Greene
Part-Time Faculty
Joshua.Greene@quinnipiac.edu
Kimberly Hajjar
Part-Time Faculty
Kimberly.Hajjar@quinnipiac.edu
Kristina M. Krsiak
Part-Time Faculty
Kristina.Krsiak@quinnipiac.edu
Ashley M. Majeski
Part-Time Faculty
Ashley.Majeski@quinnipiac.edu
Karen E Majeski
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Majeski@quinnipiac.edu
Marie L. Mancini-Oliveira
Part-Time Faculty
Marie.Mancini-Oliveira@quinnipiac.edu
Signian M. McGeary
Associate Professor Emerita
Signian.McGeary@quinnipiac.edu
Deidre Alana McVety-Bauco
Part-Time Faculty
Deidre.McVety-Bauco@quinnipiac.edu
Stacey L. Melillo
Part-Time Faculty
Stacey.Melillo@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Metzger
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Metzger@quinnipiac.edu
Jerilyn Ann Nolan
Part-Time Faculty
Jerilyn.Nolan@quinnipiac.edu
Tara L. O'Connor
Part-Time Faculty
Tara.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Rose Olson
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Olson@quinnipiac.edu
Joanna L. Perez
Part-Time Faculty
Joanna.Perez@quinnipiac.edu
Cindy J. Petry
Part-Time Faculty
Cindy.Petry@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole A. Roberts
Part-Time Faculty
Nicole.Roberts@quinnipiac.edu
Karen E. Russo
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Russo@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Ellen Santucci
Part-Time Faculty
MaryEllen.Santucci@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Catherine Savoie
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Savoie@quinnipiac.edu
Tami L. Scotto
Part-Time Faculty
Tami.Scotto@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle A. Serbent
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Serbent@quinnipiac.edu
Roberta M Solimene
Part-Time Faculty
Roberta.Solimene@quinnipiac.edu
Tracie E Stanton
Part-Time Faculty
Tracie.Stanton@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle A. Torres
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Torres@quinnipiac.edu
Louis Tufano
Part-Time Faculty
Louis.Tufano@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer L. Twohill
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Twohill@quinnipiac.edu
Terry L Watson
Part-Time Faculty
Terry.Watson@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah Woodson
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Woodson@quinnipiac.edu