Julie T Booth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367H
(203) 582-3681
Julie.Booth@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Brodersen Broggi
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   380D
203-582-8057
Michelle.Broggi@quinnipiac.edu
Denise Cameron
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   380H
203-582-8316
Denise.Cameron@quinnipiac.edu
Maria Cusson
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367K
203-582-5335
Maria.Cusson@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah Elisabeth Ferrero
Clinical Assistant Professor for Clinical Integration PT
(203) 582-7840
Sarah.Ferrero@quinnipiac.edu
Juan C. Garbalosa
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   141A
203-582-8552
Juan.Garbalosa@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine S. Harris
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   372D
203-582-8511
Katherine.Harris@quinnipiac.edu
Maureen E. Helgren
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   372H
(203) 582-8681
Maureen.Helgren@quinnipiac.edu
Christine J. Kasinskas
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300E
203-582-8717
Christine.Kasinskas@quinnipiac.edu
Kathleen K Kelley
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   380B
203-582-5304
Kathleen.Kelley2@quinnipiac.edu
Donald Sergey Kowalsky
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   372F
(203) 582-5243
Donald.Kowalsky@quinnipiac.edu
Rachel W Pata
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   300B
(203) 582-8321
Rachel.Pata@quinnipiac.edu
Edward P. Tantorski
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   372G
(203) 582-8551
Edward.Tantorski@quinnipiac.edu
Tracy E. Wall
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   367B
203-582-8212
Tracy.Wall@quinnipiac.edu
David A Wallace
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   380A
203-582-8234
David.Wallace@quinnipiac.edu
Ellen Wetherbee-McDevitt
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci  
(203) 582-8687
Ellen.Wetherbee@quinnipiac.edu

Linda Ann Bedard
Part-Time Faculty
Linda.Bedard@quinnipiac.edu
Caryn Bradley
Part-Time Faculty
Caryn.Bradley@quinnipiac.edu
Todd W. Cacopardo
Part-Time Faculty
Todd.Cacopardo@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie E, Carmody
Part-Time Faculty
Leslie.Carmody@quinnipiac.edu
Linda H. Desautels Danaher
Part-Time Faculty
Linda.Danaher@quinnipiac.edu
Craig M Goldstein
Part-Time Faculty
Craig.Goldstein@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine B. Grevelding
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Grevelding@quinnipiac.edu
Lori-Jean M Lacaria
Part-Time Faculty
Lori-Jean.Lacaria@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Michael Moran
Part-Time Faculty
Stephen.Moran@quinnipiac.edu
Duane M. Scotti
Part-Time Faculty
Duane.Scotti@quinnipiac.edu
Jason Louis Scozzafava
Part-Time Faculty
Jason.Scozzafava@quinnipiac.edu
Eric James Stearns
Part-Time Faculty
Eric.Stearns@quinnipiac.edu
Russell M Woodman
Professor Emeritus
Russell.Woodman@quinnipiac.edu