Lisa Cuchara
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Echlin Center   236
203-582-8677
Lisa.Cuchara@quinnipiac.edu
Tania Grgurich
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   128C
203 582-3813
Tania.Grgurich@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth Kaloustian
Professor of Biology
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207H
203-582-8676
Kenneth.Kaloustian@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Martin
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207G
(203) 582-3368
Thomas.Martin@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Smith
Professor of Cardiovascular Perfusion
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   207K
(203) 582-3427
Michael.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Edward Tantorski
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   380F
(203) 582-8551
Edward.Tantorski@quinnipiac.edu

Steven Bilodeau
Part-Time Faculty
Steven.Bilodeau@quinnipiac.edu
Leo Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
Leo.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Marini
Part-Time Faculty
Lori.Marini@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Zaremba
Part-Time Faculty
Michelle.Zaremba@quinnipiac.edu