Key Administration

Name

Title

E-mail

Jennifer Gerarda Brown, JD

Dean

jennifer.brown@quinnipiac.edu

David S. King, JD, LLM

Associate Dean

david.king@quinnipiac.edu

Robin Shea, MA

Assistant Registrar and Business Manager

robin.shea@quinnipiac.edu

Colleen Entenman, MBA

Director of Development - School of Law

colleen.entenman@quinnipiac.edu

Kathy A. Kuhar, JD '02

Associate Dean of Students

kathy.kuhar@quinnipiac.edu

Doretta Sweeney, JD

Associate Director of Career Services

doretta.sweeney@quinnipiac.edu

Diane B. Bryant, BA

Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Students for the Law School

diane.bryant@quinnipiac.edu

Edwin Wilkes, MEd

Associate Vice President and Dean of Admissions

edwin.wilkes@quinnipiac.edu

Joan Metzler, JD

Director of Law School Admissions

joan.metzler@quinnipiac.edu

Kathy Engelman, JD '07

Associate Director of Admissions

kathy.engelman@quinnipiac.edu

Kara D'Angelos, BA

Admissions Coordinator

kara.d'angelos@quinnipiac.edu

Odette G. Franceskino, MBA '00

Director of Financial Aid

odette.franceskino@quinnipiac.edu

Jill A. Wurcel, MBA '02

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

jill.wurcel@quinnipiac.edu

Shelley R. Sadin, JD

Associate Dean of Professional and Career Development

shelley.sadin@quinnipiac.edu

Alice I. Chlebowski

Assistant Director of Career Services—Law School

alice.chlebowski@quinnipiac.edu

Maritza A. Ramirez, MS

Manager of the Technology Department

maritza.ramirez@quinnipiac.edu

Ann M. DeVeaux, JD ’80

Director of the Law Library

ann.deveaux@quinnipiac.edu

John Michael Hughes, MLS

Associate Director of the Law Library

michael.hughes@quinnipiac.edu

Back to top