Staff

The Law Library is closed May 12 - August 2014 in preparation for the move to the new Law Center in North Haven. For research assistance, please Ask a Librarian

Department: Name: E-Mail: Phone 203-582-xxxx
Administration
Director Ann DeVeaux ann.deveaux@quinnipiac.edu 3317
Associate Director Michael Hughes michael.hughes@quinnipiac.edu 3318
Administrative Services Coordinator Erica Papa erica.papa@quinnipiac.edu  3319
Administrative Assistant, Part-time Dorothy Buglione dorothy.buglione@quinnipiac.edu 3319
Circulation 3303
Circulation Manager Margaret Thomas margaret.thomas@quinnipiac.edu 3308
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant Lizbeth Calderbank lizbeth.calderbank@quinnipiac.edu 3307
Circulation Assistant, Part-time Jacqueline Lentz jacqueline.lentz@quinnipiac.edu 3303
Circulation Assistant, Part-time Nicholas Kale nicholas.kale@quinnipiac.edu 3303
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan /Government Documents Assistant LawILL@quinnipiac.edu
Reference Center 3301
Reader Services Librarian Christina DeLucia christina.delucia@quinnipiac.edu 3312
Reference/Technical Services Librarian Mary K. Tartaglia mary.tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu 3311
Technical Services
Serials Manager Mary Ellen Lomax-Bellare maryellen.lomax@quinnipiac.edu 3304
Serials Assistant Hepsie Leslie-Abbott hepsie.leslie-abbott@quinnipiac.edu 3309
Technical Services Assistant, Part-time Tamara DeCarter tamara.decarter@quinnipiac.edu 3309

Back to top