Kevin Barry
Professor of Law
BA, Boston College; JD, Boston College Law School; JD, LLM, Georgetown University
Law Administration   111
(203) 582-3233
kevin.barry@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Brown
Dean of School of Law
BA, Bryn Mawr College; JD, University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
Law Administration   315
(203) 582-3246
jennifer.brown@quinnipiac.edu
Jeffrey Cooper
Professor of Law
BA, Harvard University; JD, Yale University; LLM, New York University
Law Library   314
203-582-3731
jeffrey.cooper@quinnipiac.edu
Susan Dailey
Associate Professor of Legal Writing & Writing Specialist
BA, MA, PhD, Catholic University of America
Law Library   338
203-582-3266
susan.dailey@quinnipiac.edu
William Dunlap
Professor of Law
BA, New School for Social Research; MPhil, University of Cambridge; JD, Yale University
Law Library   336
(203) 582-3265
william.dunlap@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard Dwarica
Distinguished Practitioner in Residence Health Law
BA, St Peters College; MS, New York University; JD, Pace University School of Law
OBS/Law School   349B
(203) 582-3879
leonard.dwarica@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Farrell
Professor of Law
BA, Trinity College; JD, Harvard University
Law Library   334
(203) 582-3263
robert.farrell@quinnipiac.edu
Neal Feigenson
Professor of Law
BA, University of Maryland; JD, Harvard University
Law Library   316
(203) 582-3249
neal.feigenson@quinnipiac.edu
Marilyn Ford
Professor of Law
BA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale; JD, Rutgers University
Law Library   328
(203) 582-3258
marilyn.ford@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Gilles
Professor of Law
BA, St. Johns College MD; JD, The University of Chicago
Law Library   311
203-582-3284
stephen.gilles@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Herbst
Assistant Professor of Law
MBIO, JD, University of Pennsylvania; AB, Dartmouth College; LLM, Temple University
Law Library   LL 341
(203) 582-6474
jennifer.herbst@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn Kaas
Associate Professor of Law
BA, Cornell University; JD, University of Connecticut
Law Administration   110
(203) 582-3234
carolyn.kaas@quinnipiac.edu
David King
Associate Dean - School of Law
AB, Dartmouth College; JD, Cleveland St. Univ., Cleveland-Marshall College of Law; LLM, Harvard University
Law Administration   306
203-582-3213
david.king@quinnipiac.edu
Stanton Krauss
Professor of Law
BA, Yale University; JD, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Law Library   332
203-582-3261
stanton.krauss@quinnipiac.edu
Leonard Long
Professor of Law
BS, Illinois Institute of Technology; MA, PhD, University of Illinois at Chicago; JD, The University of Chicag
Law Library   309
(203) 582-3257
leonard.long@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth Marsh
Professor of Law
AB, Harvard University; JD, New York University
Law Library   319
(203) 582-3268
elizabeth.marsh@quinnipiac.edu
Alexander Meiklejohn
Professor of Law
AB, Amherst College; JD, The University of Chicago
Law Library   322
203-582-3272
alexander.meiklejohn@quinnipiac.edu
Linda Meyer
Professor of Law
BA, University of Kansas; JD, PhD, University of California Berkeley
Law Library   306
203-582-3281
linda.meyer@quinnipiac.edu
John Morgan
Professor of Law
BA, Southwest Missouri State University; JD, Washington University; LLM, Harvard University
Law Library   330
203-582-3259
john.morgan1@quinnipiac.edu
Suzanne Nathanson
Assistant Professor of Legal Skills
AB, Harvard University; JD, Case Western Reserve University
Law Library   312
203-582-3332
suzanne.nathanson@quinnipiac.edu
Charles Pillsbury
Distinguished Practitioner in Residence, Dispute Resolution
BA, Yale University; JD, Boston University
(203) 582-8145
charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu
Emanuel Psarakis
Distinguished Practitioner in Residence, Employment Law
AB, University of Connecticut; JD, Boston University; LLM, Columbia University
Law Library  
203-582-3331
emanuel.psarakis@quinnipiac.edu
Toni Robinson
Professor of Law
BA, Sarah Lawrence College NY; JD, Columbia University; LLM, New York University
Law Library   321
(203) 582-3271
toni.robinson@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah Russell
Associate Professor of Law
BA, JD, Yale University
OBS/Law School   110
(203) 582-5258
sarah.russell@quinnipiac.edu
Shelley Sadin
Associate Dean of Professional & Career Development
Law Administration   203
(203) 582-3267
shelley.sadin@quinnipiac.edu
Brad Saxton
Professor of Law
BA, The College of William and Mary; JD, University of Virginia
Law Library   333
203-582-3642
brad.saxton@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Schroeder
Assistant Professor of Legal Skills
BA, Williams College; JD, University of Connecticut
Law Library   346
(203) 582-3483
mark.schroeder@quinnipiac.edu
Sara Spodick
Staff Attorney for the Tax Clinic
BA, Southern Connecticut State University; JD, Quinnipiac University
Law Library   112
203-582-3288
sara.spodick@quinnipiac.edu
Gail Stern
Assistant Professor of Legal Skills
BA, Boston University; JD, Quinnipiac University; JD, University of Bridgeport
Law Library   320
(203) 582-3290
gail.stern@quinnipiac.edu
W. Thomas
Professor of Law
BA, JD, University of Arizona; MPH, LLM, Yale University
Law Library   335
203-582-3264
john.thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Jamison Wilcox
Associate Professor of Law
AB, Amherst College; JD, Columbia University
Law Library   318
(203) 582-3241
jamison.wilcox@quinnipiac.edu