Gerard I Adelman
Part-time Faculty
gerard.adelman@quinnipiac.edu
John Ahern
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
john.ahern@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Francesca Arpaia
Part-time Faculty
BA, Fairfield University; MA, University of New Haven; JD, Quinnipiac University
lisa.arpaia@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Becker
Part-time Faculty
JA, New York University; BA, Franklin and Marshall College; MA, Fairfield University
michael.becker@quinnipiac.edu
David L Belt
Part-time Faculty
BA, LLB, Yale University
david.belt@quinnipiac.edu
Peter W. Benner
Part-time Faculty
AB, Princeton University; JD, Georgetown University
peter.benner@quinnipiac.edu
Lizinka Benton
Part-time Faculty
lizinka.benton@quinnipiac.edu
Frank P. Blando
Part-time Law Faculty
BS, University of New Haven; MBA, Adelphi University; JD, University of Bridgeport
frank.blando@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph R. Carvalko
Part-time Faculty
BS, Fairfield University; JD, Quinnipiac Univ School of Law; JD, University of Bridgeport
joseph.carvalko@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy Chupak
Part-time Faculty
nancy.chupak@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas D. Colin
Part-time Faculty
BS, Long Island University; JD, St. John's University
thomas.colin@quinnipiac.edu
James J. Connolly
Part-time Faculty
BA, Northeastern University; JD, Quinnipiac University
james.connolly@quinnipiac.edu
Bernadette Conway
Part-time Faculty
BS, Northeastern University; JD, University of Bridgeport
bernadette.conway@quinnipiac.edu
John Cordani
Part-time Faculty
BS, Texas A & M University; MS, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; JD, Quinnipiac University
john.cordani@quinnipiac.edu
John L. Cordani
Part-time Faculty
BA, JD, Cornell University
john.cordani2@quinnipiac.edu
Neville Cox
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
neville.cox@quinnipiac.edu
James A. Cresswell
Part-time Faculty
BA, Tufts University; JD, Quinnipiac University
james.cresswell@quinnipiac.edu
John R. Day
Part-time Faculty
BS, SUNY Plattsburgh; JD, Quinnipiac University
john.day@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle W. Debarge
Part-time Faculty
BA, Williams College; JD, University of Connecticut Sch of Law
michelle.debarge@quinnipiac.edu
Isaias T. Diaz
Part-time Faculty
BS, Post University; JD, Quinnipiac University
isaias.diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Leander A. Dolphin
Part-time Faculty
BA, Wesleyan University; JD, Howard University
leander.dolphin@quinnipiac.edu
William F. Dow
Part-time Faculty
BA, Yale University; LLB, University of Pennsylvania
william.dow@quinnipiac.edu
Felice M. Duffy
Part-time Faculty
JD, Quinnipiac University
felice.duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Chrysten A. Dufour
Part-time Faculty
BS, Post University; JD, Quinnipiac University
chrysten.dufour@quinnipiac.edu
Steven J. Errante
Part-time Faculty
BA, Hofstra University; MA, Yale University; JD, SUNY University at Buffalo
steve.errante@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas A. Esposito
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of New Haven; JD, Quinnipiac University
thomas.esposito@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Fawber
Part-time Faculty
robert.fawber@quinnipiac.edu
Julie C Fay
Part-time Faculty
julie.fay@quinnipiac.edu
James J. Finnerty
Part-time Faculty
james.finnerty@quinnipiac.edu
Daniel B. Fitzgerald
Part-time Faculty
daniel.fitzgerald@quinnipiac.edu
David P Gold
Part-time Faculty
david.gold2@quinnipiac.edu
Karen A. Goodrow
Part-time Faculty
BA, Southern Connecticut State University; JD, Western New England College
karen.goodrow@quinnipiac.edu
Mark T Gould
Part-time Faculty
BA, University of Connecticut; JD, Lewis and Clark College
mark.gould@quinnipiac.edu
Dahlia O Grace
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of New Haven; JD, Harvard Law School
dahlia.grace@quinnipiac.edu
Jane K. Grossman
Part-time Faculty
BA, JD, Quinnipiac University
jane.grossman@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Heaphy
Part-time Faculty
BA, The College of William and Mary; MA, Yale University; JD, University of Virginia
mark.heaphy@quinnipiac.edu
Brendan C. Holt
Part-time Faculty
BS, St. Josephs University; JD, Quinnipiac University
brendan.holt@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Joseph Humes
Part-time Law Faculty
BS, Fairfield University; JD, Quinnipiac University
stephen.humes@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth Inkster
Part-time Faculty
BA, MA, JD, University of Connecticut
elizabeth.inkster@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie I. Jennings-Lax
Part-time Faculty
BA, Trinity College; MAT, Johns Hopkins University; JD, Quinnipiac University
leslie.lax@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela C. Jones
Part-time Faculty
BA, Middlebury College; JD, University of Bridgeport
pamela.jones@quinnipiac.edu
Maria A. Kahn
Part-time Faculty
maria.kahn@quinnipiac.edu
John B. Kennedy
Part-time Faculty
BA, Carleton College MN; MA, The University of Chicago; JD, Columbia University
john.kennedy@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia A King
Part-time Faculty
patricia.king@quinnipiac.edu
Adam D. LaRue
Part-time Faculty
BA, Western Connecticut State University; JD, Quinnipiac University
adam.larue@quinnipiac.edu
Douglas S. Lavine
Part-time Faculty
BA, Colgate University; MS, Columbia University; JD, University of Connecticut Sch of Law
douglas.lavine@quinnipiac.edu
Marcia Lebowitz
Part-time Faculty
BA, Russell Sage College; MSW, Simmons College
marcia.lebowitz@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas E. Lee
Part-time Faculty
AB, Cornell University; JD, Boston University School of Law
thomas.lee@quinnipiac.edu
Anne Littlefield
Part-time Faculty
AB, Boston College; MTS, Harvard University; JD, University of Virginia
anne.littlefield@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Litvin
Bar Exam Preparation Program Consultant for Law School
BA, Dickinson College; JD, Temple University; LLM, Yale University
richard.litvin@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce Raymond Lockwood
Part-time Law Faculty
JD, Quinnipiac University
bruce.lockwood@quinnipiac.edu
William D Logue
Distinguished Fellow in the Center on Dispute Resolution
BA, Brown University; JD, University of Connecticut
william.logue@quinnipiac.edu
Peter Markle
Part-time Faculty
peter.markle@quinnipiac.edu
Kelly Anne Masi
Part-time Faculty
JD, Quinnipiac University
kelly.masi@quinnipiac.edu
Harry N. Mazadoorian
Distinguished Fellow in the Center on Dispute Resolution
BA, JD, Yale University
harry.mazadoorian@quinnipiac.edu
Gerard McEnery
Part-time Faculty
BS, St. John's University; JD, University of Bridgeport
gerard.mcenery@quinnipiac.edu
Sean P. McGuinness
Part-time Faculty
BA, JD, Quinnipiac University
sean.mcguinness@quinnipiac.edu
Bradford C Melius
Part-time Faculty
BA, Fairfield University; JD, Vanderbilt University
bradford.melius@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Menapace
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of Hartford; JD, Quinnipiac University
michael.menapace@quinnipiac.edu
Dwight H. Merriam
Part-time Faculty
MRP, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; BA, University of Massachusetts-Amherst; JD, Yale University
dwight.merriam@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole L. Micklich
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of Pittsburgh; JD, University of Connecticut
nicole.micklich@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony Rosato Minchella
Part-time Faculty
BA, St Bonaventure University; JD, Quinnipiac University
anthony.minchella@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew P. Mitchel
Part-time Faculty
BA, Eastern Connecticut State University; JD, University of Connecticut; LLM, New York University
andrew.mitchel@quinnipiac.edu
Lynda B Munro
Part-time Faculty
lynda.munro@quinnipiac.edu
Basam Nabulsi
Part-time Faculty
basam.nabulsi@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Anne O'Neill
Part-time Faculty
BA, SUNY Binghamton; JD, University of Connecticut Sch of Law
maryanne.o'neill@quinnipiac.edu
Ryan A. O'Neill
Part-time Faculty
BBA, James Madison University; JD, Quinnipiac University
ryan.o'neill@quinnipiac.edu
Trisha Olson
Part-time Faculty
trisha.olson@quinnipiac.edu
Alice Osedach-Powers
Part-time Law Faculty
JD, University of Bridgeport
alice.osedach-powers@quinnipiac.edu
Arthur A Palmunen
Part-time Faculty
BA, MA, Brown University; JD, University of Connecticut
arthur.palmunen@quinnipiac.edu
Darrell G. Pataska
Part-time Faculty
darrell.pataska@quinnipiac.edu
Adele V. Patterson
Part-time Faculty
adele.patterson@quinnipiac.edu
Gregory J. Pepe
Part-time Faculty
BA, Hamilton College; JD, University of Bridgeport
gregory.pepe@quinnipiac.edu
Marc G. Ramia
Part-time Law Faculty
BA, Providence College; JD, Quinnipiac University
marc.ramia@quinnipiac.edu
Renee C Redman
Part-time Faculty
BM, Michigan State University; JD, Brooklyn Law School
renee.redman@quinnipiac.edu
Gerard D. Robilotti
Part-time Faculty
BS, Manhattan College; MS, Columbia University
gerard.robilotti@quinnipiac.edu
Robert J. Romano
Part-time Faculty
robert.romano@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Ronai
Part-time Faculty
AB, Columbia University; LLB, Yale University
stephen.ronai@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth Rosenthal
Part-time Faculty
kenneth.rosenthal@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph R. Rossetti
Part-time Faculty
BA, Fairfield University; JD, Quinnipiac University
joseph.rossetti@quinnipiac.edu
Tushar Gautam Shah
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of Bridgeport; MBA, JD, Quinnipiac University
tushar.shah2@quinnipiac.edu
Mark R. Soboslai
Part-time Faculty
BA, Central Connecticut State University; JD, University of Bridgeport
mark.soboslai@quinnipiac.edu
Alan M. Soloway
Part-time Faculty
BA, State University of New York At Binghamton; JD, Yeshiva University
alan.soloway@quinnipiac.edu
Christina O. Spiesel
Part-time Faculty
christina.spiesel@quinnipiac.edu
Barry K. Stevens
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
barry.stevens@quinnipiac.edu
Robert L. Teicher
Part-time Law Faculty
BA, Yale University; JD, Vanderbilt University; LLM, Quinnipiac University
robert.teicher@quinnipiac.edu
Carmina K. Tessitore
Part-time Faculty
carmina.tessitore@quinnipiac.edu
Donna Prill Thomas
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
BA, St. Joseph's College; MS, University of Connecticut; JD, University of Bridgeport
donna.thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Louis B. Todisco
Part-time Law Faculty
BA, University of Connecticut; MS, University of New Haven; JD, University of Miami
louis.todisco@quinnipiac.edu
James R. Turcotte
Part-time Faculty
BA, Boston University; JD, Western New England College School of Law
james.turcotte@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas J. Ullmann
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
BA, BS, Quinnipiac University; JD, University of Connecticut
thomas.ullman@quinnipiac.edu
Elpedio N. Vitale
Part-time Faculty
BA, University of Connecticut; JD, Western New England College School of Law
elpedio.vitale@quinnipiac.edu
Kenneth A. Votre
Part-time Faculty
BES, JD, LLM, University of Bridgeport; LLM, Georgetown University
kenneth.votre@quinnipiac.edu
Robert A. White
Part-time Faculty
BA, Tufts University; JD, New York University
robert.white2@quinnipiac.edu
Jeremy G. Zimmermann
Part-time Faculty
AB, Brown University; JD, Georgetown University
jeremy.zimmermann@quinnipiac.edu