Lisa Arpaia
Part-time Faculty
BA, Fairfield University; MA, University of New Haven; JD, Quinnipiac University
lisa.arpaia@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Becker
Part-time Faculty
JA, New York University; BA, Franklin and Marshall College; MA, Fairfield University
michael.becker@quinnipiac.edu
Peter Benner
Part-time Faculty
AB, Princeton University; JD, Georgetown University
peter.benner@quinnipiac.edu
Frank Blando
Part-time Law Faculty
BS, University of New Haven; MBA, Adelphi University; JD, University of Bridgeport
frank.blando@quinnipiac.edu
Dale Carlson
Part-time Faculty
BA, SUNY University at Buffalo; JD, Syracuse University; LLM, New York University
dale.carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Carvalko
Part-time Faculty
BS, Fairfield University; JD, Quinnipiac Univ School of Law; JD, University of Bridgeport
joseph.carvalko@quinnipiac.edu
James Connolly
Part-time Faculty
BA, Northeastern University; JD, Quinnipiac University
james.connolly@quinnipiac.edu
Bernadette Conway
Part-time Faculty
BS, Northeastern University; JD, University of Bridgeport
bernadette.conway@quinnipiac.edu
John Cordani
Part-time Faculty
BA, JD, Cornell University
john.cordani2@quinnipiac.edu
William Dow
Part-time Faculty
BA, Yale University; LLB, University of Pennsylvania
william.dow@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Errante
Part-time Faculty
BA, Hofstra University; MA, Yale University; JD, SUNY University at Buffalo
steve.errante@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Fawber
Part-time Faculty
robert.fawber@quinnipiac.edu
Julie Fay
Part-time Faculty
julie.fay@quinnipiac.edu
David Gold
Part-time Faculty
david.gold2@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Gould
Part-time Faculty
BA, University of Connecticut; JD, Lewis and Clark College
mark.gould@quinnipiac.edu
Jane Grossman
Part-time Faculty
BA, JD, Quinnipiac University
jane.grossman@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Humes
Part-time Law Faculty
BS, Fairfield University; JD, Quinnipiac University
stephen.humes@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie Jennings-Lax
Part-time Faculty
BA, Trinity College; MAT, Johns Hopkins University; JD, Quinnipiac University
leslie.lax@quinnipiac.edu
Pamela Jones
Part-time Faculty
BA, Middlebury College; JD, University of Bridgeport
pamela.jones@quinnipiac.edu
John Kennedy
Part-time Faculty
BA, Carleton College MN; MA, The University of Chicago; JD, Columbia University
john.kennedy@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia King
Part-time Faculty
patricia.king@quinnipiac.edu
Sandra Lax
Part-time Faculty
BA, Brooklyn College; MLS, Queens College; JD, University of Bridgeport
sandra.lax@quinnipiac.edu
Marcia Lebowitz
Part-time Faculty
BA, Russell Sage College; MSW, Simmons College
marcia.lebowitz@quinnipiac.edu
Anne Littlefield
Part-time Faculty
AB, Boston College; MTS, Harvard University; JD, University of Virginia
anne.littlefield@quinnipiac.edu
William Logue
Distinguished Fellow in the Center on Dispute Resolution
BA, Brown University; JD, University of Connecticut
william.logue@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Menapace
Part-time Faculty
BS, University of Hartford; JD, Quinnipiac University
michael.menapace@quinnipiac.edu
Dwight Merriam
Part-time Faculty
MRP, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; BA, University of Massachusetts-Amherst; JD, Yale University
dwight.merriam@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony Minchella
Part-time Faculty
BA, St Bonaventure University; JD, Quinnipiac University
anthony.minchella@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Anne O'Neill
Part-time Faculty
BA, SUNY Binghamton; JD, University of Connecticut Sch of Law
maryanne.o'neill@quinnipiac.edu
Darrell Pataska
Part-time Faculty
darrell.pataska@quinnipiac.edu
Gregory Pepe
Part-time Faculty
BA, Hamilton College; JD, University of Bridgeport
gregory.pepe@quinnipiac.edu
Gerard Robilotti
Part-time Faculty
BS, Manhattan College; MS, Columbia University
gerard.robilotti@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Romano
Part-time Faculty
robert.romano@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Soboslai
Part-time Faculty
BA, Central Connecticut State University; JD, University of Bridgeport
mark.soboslai@quinnipiac.edu
Alan Soloway
Part-time Faculty
BA, State University of New York At Binghamton; JD, Yeshiva University
alan.soloway@quinnipiac.edu
Donna Thomas
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
BA, St. Joseph's College; MS, University of Connecticut; JD, University of Bridgeport
donna.thomas@quinnipiac.edu
James Turcotte
Part-time Faculty
BA, Boston University; JD, Western New England College School of Law
james.turcotte@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Ullmann
Part-time Faculty-Evenings
BA, BS, Quinnipiac University; JD, University of Connecticut
thomas.ullman@quinnipiac.edu
Robert White
Part-time Faculty
BA, Tufts University; JD, New York University
robert.white2@quinnipiac.edu
Jeremy Zimmermann
Part-time Faculty
AB, Brown University; JD, Georgetown University
jeremy.zimmermann@quinnipiac.edu