Abayomi O Akanji
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302K
(203) 582-6586
Abayomi.Akanji@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony J Ardolino
Executive Dean in the Frank H. Netter School of Medicine
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102J
(203) 582-5309
Anthony.Ardolino@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Bona
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307L
(203) 582-6494
Robert.Bona@quinnipiac.edu
Todd Cassese
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307K
(203) 582-3544
Todd.Cassese@quinnipiac.edu
Charles N Collier
Assistant Dean, Health Career Pathways
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102E
(203) 582-6532
Charles.Collier@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa H. Conti
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311E
(203) 582-6536
Lisa.Conti@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa D. Coplit
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102H
(203) 582-6493
Lisa.Coplit@quinnipiac.edu
J. Nathan Davis
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307G
(203) 582-6584
Nathan.Davis@quinnipiac.edu
Linda S. Ellis
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302G
(203) 582-6585
Linda.Ellis@quinnipiac.edu
Richard S. Feinn
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302A
(203) 582-6583
Richard.Feinn@quinnipiac.edu
Victor P. Francone
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311F
(203) 582-6577
Victor.Francone@quinnipiac.edu
Richard Gonzalez
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302D
(203) 582-6530
Richard.Gonzalez@quinnipiac.edu
Neil G. Haycocks
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302H
(203) 582-6495
Neil.Haycocks@quinnipiac.edu
Norbert K. Herzog
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302L
(203) 582-6509
Norbert.Herzog@quinnipiac.edu
David R. Hill
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307J
(203) 582-3944
David.Hill@quinnipiac.edu
Harold P Kaplan
Medical Student Home (MeSH) Program Director
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211F
(203) 582-4510
Harold.Kaplan@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce M. Koeppen
Dean of the School of Medicine
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   102K
(203) 582-5301
BruceDean.Koeppen@quinnipiac.edu
Carolyn M. Macica
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311H
(203) 582-4035
Carolyn.Macica@quinnipiac.edu
Douglas McHugh
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307E
(203) 582-6534
Douglas.McHugh@quinnipiac.edu
Thomas Scot Murray
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311K
(203) 582-6475
Thomas.Murray2@quinnipiac.edu
Samuel K. Parrish
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211H
(203) 582-6508
Samuel.Parrish@quinnipiac.edu
Anthony M. Payne
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302F
(203) 582-6535
Anthony.Payne@quinnipiac.edu
Kim-Thu C Pham
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
North Haven   311D
(203) 582-4859
Kim-Thu.Pham@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara R Pober
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311L
(203) 582-6588
Barbara.Pober@quinnipiac.edu
Victoria E. Richards
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   211E
(203) 582-3545
Victoria.Richards@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn C Tommasini
Assistant Professor of Medical Sciences
(203) 582-4504
Lynn.Copes@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Kenneth Wikel
Senior Associate Dean for Scholarship
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   302J
(203) 582-5360
Stephen.Wikel@quinnipiac.edu
Anna-leila Williams
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   311G
(203) 582-6473
Anna-Leila.Williams@quinnipiac.edu
Nancy K. Wills
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307M
(203) 582-4036
Nancy.Wills@quinnipiac.edu
Mark F. Yeckel
Professor of Medical Sciences
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   307H
(203) 582-3489
Mark.Yeckel@quinnipiac.edu