Cynthia C Barrere
Professor of Nursing
Chair, Faculty Development
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465F
203-582-8406
Cynthia.Barrere@quinnipiac.edu
Cory A. Boyd
Associate Professor of Nursing
Director, RN to BSN & Accelerated Degree Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465G
203-582-8542
Cory.Boyd@quinnipiac.edu
Angela V. Carrano
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470E
(203) 582-3899
Angela.Carrano@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Ann Cordeau
Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465C
(203) 582-8608
Mary.Cordeau@quinnipiac.edu
Susan D'Agostino
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465J
(203) 582-8882
Susan.D'Agostino@quinnipiac.edu
Anne E. Durkin
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465K
(203) 582-3379
Anne.Durkin@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara C. Glynn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465H
(203) 582-3543
Barbara.Glynn@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret W Gray
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465E
(203) 582-8886
Margaret.Gray@quinnipiac.edu
Mary A Helming
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465M
203-582-8432
Mary.Helming@quinnipiac.edu
Millie A Hepburn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-6403
Millie.Hepburn@quinnipiac.edu
Eileen M. Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
(203) 582-6528
Eileen.Hermann@quinnipiac.edu
Karita Elsy Kack
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Assistant Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470L
(203) 582-7969
Karita.Kack@quinnipiac.edu
Laima M Karosas
Clinical Professor of Nursing
Director, Nurse Practitioner & Post Msn Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470J
203-582-5366
Laima.Karosas@quinnipiac.edu
Jean W. Lange
Dean School of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   406E
(203) 582-8444
Jean.Lange@quinnipiac.edu
Jeanne LeVasseur
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465N
(203) 582-5397
Jeanne.LeVasseur@quinnipiac.edu
Susan H Lynch
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470H
(203) 582-8887
Susan.Lynch@quinnipiac.edu
Sheila L Molony
Associate Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-3706
Sheila.Molony@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M. Myrick
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470M
(203) 582-3547
Karen.Myrick@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas R Nicholson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of Graduate Online Nursing Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465L
(203) 582-6542
Nicholas.Nicholson@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Price
Professor of Nursing
Chair, Graduate Programs
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470N
203 582-8678
Lynn.Price@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M Ragaisis
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
(203) 582-8883
Karen.Ragaisis@quinnipiac.edu
Leonie Rose Bovino
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   460B
(203) 582-8472
Leonie.RoseBovino@quinnipiac.edu
Rhea C. Sanford
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465P
(203) 582-3546
Rhea.Sanford@quinnipiac.edu
Janice M. Thompson
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   406G
(203) 582-3929
Janice.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Judy Thompson
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Director of the Nurse Anesthesia Program
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470K
(203) 582-8875
Judy.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Teresa C Twomey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465A
(203) 582-8873
Teresa.Twomey@quinnipiac.edu

Lisa Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Anderson2@quinnipiac.edu
Maureen A. Boylan-Elman
Part-Time Faculty
Maureen.Boylan-Elman@quinnipiac.edu
Carmen L. Brown
Part-Time Faculty
Carmen.Brown@quinnipiac.edu
Amy N. Catlin
Part-Time Faculty
Amy.Catlin@quinnipiac.edu
Gill A Chaturvedi
Part-Time Faculty
Gill.Chaturvedi@quinnipiac.edu
Heather L.. Cherry
Part-Time Faculty
Heather.Cherry@quinnipiac.edu
Maryann Claypoole
Part-Time Faculty
Maryann.Claypoole@quinnipiac.edu
Carole J Codianni
Part-Time Faculty
Carole.Codianni@quinnipiac.edu
Carol R. Connery
Part-Time Faculty
Carol.Connery@quinnipiac.edu
Laura C. Conway
Part-Time Faculty
Laura.Conway@quinnipiac.edu
Zina I. Crescenzi
Part-Time Faculty
Zina.Crescenzi@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa A. Dabkowski
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Dabkowski@quinnipiac.edu
Janet A. DeFrancesco
Part-Time Faculty
Janet.DeFrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Lizabeth L. Delaney
Part-Time Faculty
Lizabeth.Delaney@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M Diaz
Lab Coordinator
Donna.Diaz@quinnipiac.edu
Debbie Estes
Part-Time Faculty
Debbie.Estes@quinnipiac.edu
Debra J. Giesen
Part-Time Faculty
Debra.Giesen@quinnipiac.edu
Megan E. Gonzalez
Part-Time Faculty
Megan.Gonzalez@quinnipiac.edu
Debbie Marie Gould
Part-Time Faculty
Debbie.Gould@quinnipiac.edu
Robert D. Greene
Part-Time Faculty
Robert.Greene@quinnipiac.edu
Jill A. Grewcock
Part-Time Faculty
Jill.Grewcock@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer L. Grzybinski
Part-Time Faculty
Jennifer.Grzybinski@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Rachele Guerrieri
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Guerrieri@quinnipiac.edu
Michele R. Harovas
Part-Time Faculty
Michele.Harovas@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney Danielle Holmes
Part-Time Faculty
Courtney.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine E. Holmes
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Macrina Hopko
Part-Time Faculty
Macrina.Hopko@quinnipiac.edu
Judith Ann Howell-Smith
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Howell-Smith@quinnipiac.edu
Marysusan F Hungerford
Part-Time Faculty
Marysusan.Hungerford@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Beth H. Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
MaryBeth.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
Donna Susan Beaulieu Jones
Part-Time Faculty
Donna.Jones@quinnipiac.edu
James P. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
James.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu
Christine B. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
Christine.Kennedy@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Chris Lee
Part-Time Faculty
MaryChris.Lee@quinnipiac.edu
Diane B. Longobucco
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Longobucco@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah G Margolies
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Margolies@quinnipiac.edu
Donna M. Montesi-Enters
Part-Time Faculty
Donna.Montesi-Enters@quinnipiac.edu
Ryann P. Nocereto
Part-Time Faculty
Ryann.Nocereto@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth Normand
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Normand@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine O Olive
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Olive@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn A. Orser
Part-Time Faculty
Lynn.Orser@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M Pawelek
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Pawelek@quinnipiac.edu
Colleen M. Peruta
Part-Time Faculty
Colleen.Peruta@quinnipiac.edu
Monica F. Pirotta
Part-Time Faculty
Monica.Pirotta@quinnipiac.edu
Jancee R. Pust-Marcone
Part-Time Faculty
Jancee.Pust-Marcone@quinnipiac.edu
Rachel A. Rachler
Part-Time Faculty
Rachel.Rachler@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie A. Rametta
Part-Time Faculty
Carrie.Rametta@quinnipiac.edu
Kristen V Roche
Part-Time Faculty
Kristen.Roche@quinnipiac.edu
Diane L Rubinstein
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Rubinstein@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon F. Shenberg
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Shenberg@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth Stark
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabeth.Stark@quinnipiac.edu
Diane M. Sullivan
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Sullivan@quinnipiac.edu
Judith M. Tartaglia
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu
Jeanne B Thomas
Part-Time Faculty
Jeanne.Thomas@quinnipiac.edu
Hilda I. Ubaike
Part-Time Faculty
Hilda.Ubaike@quinnipiac.edu
Jana Damiani Ugolik
Part-Time Faculty
Jana.Ugolik@quinnipiac.edu
David M. Van Ess
Part-Time Faculty
David.VanEss@quinnipiac.edu
Judy A Vansteenbergen
Part-Time Faculty
Judy.Vansteenbergen@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa J. Veillette
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Veillette@quinnipiac.edu
Judith W Vinoski
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Vinoski@quinnipiac.edu
Shu-Ming Wang
Part-Time Faculty
Shu-Ming.Wang@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie G. White
Part-Time Faculty
Leslie.white@quinnipiac.edu