Cynthia C Barrere
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465F
203-582-8406
Cynthia.Barrere@quinnipiac.edu
Cory A. Boyd
Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   400G
203-582-8542
Cory.Boyd@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie J Boylan
Associate Dean of the School of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   460F
(203) 582-6528
Leslie.Neal-Boylan@quinnipiac.edu
Angela V. Carrano
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470E
(203) 582-3899
Angela.Carrano@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Ann Cordeau
Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465C
(203) 582-8608
Mary.Cordeau@quinnipiac.edu
Susan D'Agostino
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-8882
Susan.D'Agostino@quinnipiac.edu
Anne E. Durkin
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465K
(203) 582-3379
Anne.Durkin@quinnipiac.edu
Heather L Evans
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470P
(203) 582-3706
Heather.Evans@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia D Giannelli
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-8883
Patricia.Giannelli@quinnipiac.edu
Barbara C. Glynn
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465G
(203) 582-3543
Barbara.Glynn@quinnipiac.edu
Margaret W Gray
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465E
(203) 582-3543
Margaret.Gray@quinnipiac.edu
Mary A Helming
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465M
203-582-8432
Mary.Helming@quinnipiac.edu
Karita Elsy Kack
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470L
(203) 582-7969
Karita.Kack@quinnipiac.edu
Laima M Karosas
Clinical Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470N
203-582-5366
Laima.Karosas@quinnipiac.edu
Jean W. Lange
Dean School of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   406E
(203) 582-8444
Jean.Lange@quinnipiac.edu
Jeanne LeVasseur
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   405M
(203) 582-5397
Jeanne.LeVasseur@quinnipiac.edu
Susan H Lynch
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci  
(203) 582-8887
Susan.Lynch@quinnipiac.edu
Karen M. Myrick
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   400L
(203) 582-3547
Karen.Myrick@quinnipiac.edu
Nicholas R Nicholson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465L
(203) 582-6542
Nicholas.Nicholson@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa G O'Connor
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470H
203-582-8549
Lisa.O'Connor@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Price
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   470J
203 582-8678
Lynn.Price@quinnipiac.edu
Leonie Rose Bovino
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(203) 582-8472
Leonie.RoseBovino@quinnipiac.edu
Rhea C. Sanford
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   400N
(203) 582-3546
Rhea.Sanford@quinnipiac.edu
Janice M. Thompson
Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   405G
(203) 582-3929
Janice.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Judy Thompson
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci  
(203) 582-8875
Judy.Thompson@quinnipiac.edu
Teresa C Twomey
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Medicine, Nursing, Health Sci   465A
(203) 582-8873
Teresa.Twomey@quinnipiac.edu

Jeffrey B Agli
Part-Time Faculty
Jeffrey.Agli@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Anderson2@quinnipiac.edu
Gill A Chaturvedi
Part-Time Faculty
Gill.Chaturvedi@quinnipiac.edu
Heather L.. Cherry
Part-Time Faculty
Heather.Cherry@quinnipiac.edu
Maryann Claypoole
Part-Time Faculty
Maryann.Claypoole@quinnipiac.edu
Karen S. Cleaveland
Part-Time Faculty
Karen.Cleaveland@quinnipiac.edu
Carole J Codianni
Part-Time Faculty
Carole.Codianni@quinnipiac.edu
Carol R. Connery
Part-Time Faculty
Carol.Connery@quinnipiac.edu
Janet A. DeFrancesco
Part-Time Faculty
Janet.DeFrancesco@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine J. Dodaro
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Dodaro@quinnipiac.edu
Diane B Freeman
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Freeman@quinnipiac.edu
Susan F. Gallagher
Part-Time Faculty
Susan.Gallagher@quinnipiac.edu
Megan E. Gonzalez
Part-Time Faculty
Megan.Gonzalez@quinnipiac.edu
Debbie Marie Gould
Part-Time Faculty
Debbie.Gould@quinnipiac.edu
Lisa Rachele Guerrieri
Part-Time Faculty
Lisa.Guerrieri@quinnipiac.edu
Alicerene Gumbs
Part-Time Faculty
Alicerene.Gumbs@quinnipiac.edu
Katherine E. Holmes
Part-Time Faculty
Katherine.Holmes@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Beth H. Johnson
Part-Time Faculty
MaryBeth.Johnson@quinnipiac.edu
James P. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
James.Kelly@quinnipiac.edu
Christine B. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
Christine.Kennedy@quinnipiac.edu
Linda L LaCasse
Part-Time Faculty
Linda.LaCasse@quinnipiac.edu
Michael A. Lapierre
Part-Time Faculty
Michael.Lapierre@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine M. Leary
Part-Time Faculty
Catherine.Leary@quinnipiac.edu
Diane B. Longobucco
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Longobucco@quinnipiac.edu
Deborah G Margolies
Part-Time Faculty
Deborah.Margolies@quinnipiac.edu
Carrie D'Amico Michalski
Part-Time Faculty
Carrie.Michalski@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Jean Michel-Marchitto
Part-Time Faculty
Mary.Michel-Marchitto@quinnipiac.edu
Kelly M. Miller
Part-Time Faculty
Kelly.Miller@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn A. Orser
Part-Time Faculty
Lynn.Orser@quinnipiac.edu
Charles A Polnitsky
FCC Preceptor
Charles.Polnitsky@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer A Rafferty
Associate Director of Instructional Design
Jennifer.Rafferty@quinnipiac.edu
Diane L Rubinstein
Part-Time Faculty
Diane.Rubinstein@quinnipiac.edu
Sharon F. Shenberg
Part-Time Faculty
Sharon.Shenberg@quinnipiac.edu
Judith M. Tartaglia
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Tartaglia@quinnipiac.edu
Jana Damiani Ugolik
Part-Time Faculty
Jana.Ugolik@quinnipiac.edu
David M. Van Ess
Part-Time Faculty
David.VanEss@quinnipiac.edu
Judy A Vansteenbergen
Part-Time Faculty
Judy.Vansteenbergen@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa J. Veillette
Part-Time Faculty
Melissa.Veillette@quinnipiac.edu
Judith W Vinoski
Part-Time Faculty
Judith.Vinoski@quinnipiac.edu
Leslie G. White
Part-Time Faculty
Leslie.white@quinnipiac.edu