Wendy A. Ceccucci
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Lender School of Business   207
203-582-8269
Wendy.Ceccucci@quinnipiac.edu
Kiku Jones
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
(203) 582-5040
Kiku.Jones@quinnipiac.edu
Guido Lang
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Lender School of Business   206
(203) 582-6555
Guido.Lang@quinnipiac.edu
Richard V. McCarthy
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   112
203-582-8468
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce M. Saulnier
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Lender School of Business   223
(203) 582-8579
Bruce.Saulnier@quinnipiac.edu
Ramesh Subramanian
The Gabriel Ferrucci Prof of Computer Information Systems
Faculty Office Building   003
203-582-5276
Ramesh.Subramanian@quinnipiac.edu

Raymond F Angelo
Part-Time Faculty
Raymond.Angelo@quinnipiac.edu
John Bratsis
Assistant Director of University Applications
John.Bratsis@quinnipiac.edu
William F. Murphy
Technology Center Manager
William.Murphy@quinnipiac.edu
Matthew Anthony Romeo
Director of University Applications
Matthew.Romeo@quinnipiac.edu