Library Personnel

Arnold Bernhard Library general information: 203-582-3713, or e-mail bernhardlibrary@quinnipiac.edu

Administrative Offices
Robert Joven University Librarian and Associate Director, Arnold Bernhard Library robert.joven@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-3468
Access Services
Sandy O'Hare Access Services Librarian sandy.ohare@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8036
Christine Taylor Access Services & Digital Support Supervisor christine.taylor@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3314
Brenda Gray Access Services Assistant brenda.gray@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8945
Marisa Melillo Access Services Assistant marisa.melillo@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8529
Frances Kelly Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan frances.kelly@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8635
Library Instructional Design
Cecilia Dalzell Instructional Design Librarian cecilia.dalzell@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3783
Reference
Janet Valeski Reference/Reader Librarian janet.valeski@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8943
Ronda Kolbin Public Services Librarian ronda.kolbin@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8368
Robert Young Public Services Librarian robert.young@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3469
Matthew Flaherty Outreach and Instruction Librarian matthew.flaherty@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-7964
Service Desks
Circulation 203-582-8634 or e-mail ABLcirculation@quinnipiac.edu
Reference 203-582-8633 or e-mail refdesk@quinnipiac.edu
Technical Services
June DeGennaro Acquisitions/Collection Management Librarian june.degennaro@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8944
Katherine Cunningham Access Technical Services Assistant katherine.cunningham@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3763
Renee Phillips Technical Services Assistant renee.phillips@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-5229





Back to top