Library Personnel

Arnold Bernhard Library general information: 203-582-3713, or e-mail bernhardlibrary@quinnipiac.edu

Administrative Offices
Robert Joven Director robert.joven@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-3468
Access Services
Sandy O'Hare Access/Technical Services Librarian sandy.ohare@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8036
Katherine Cunningham Access Services Assistant katherine.cunningham@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3763
Marisa Melillo Access Services Assistant marisa.melillo@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8529
Interlibrary Loan
Linda Hawkes Reference/Electronic Services Librarian linda.hawkes@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8946

Frances Kelly

Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan

frances.kelly@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8635
Library Instructional Design
Cecilia Dalzell Instructional Design Librarian cecilia.dalzell@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3783
Reference
Janet Valeski Reference/Reader Librarian janet.valeski@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8943
Linda Hawkes Reference/Electronic Services Librarian linda.hawkes@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8946
Ronda Kolbin Public Services Librarian ronda.kolbin@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8368
Robert Young Public Services Librarian robert.young@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3469
Matthew Flaherty Outreach and Instruction Librarian matthew.flaherty@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-7964
Service Desks
Circulation 203-582-8634 or e-mail ABLcirculation@quinnipiac.edu
Reference 203-582-8633 or e-mail refdesk@quinnipiac.edu
Health Sciences Library Reference 203-582-5266
Technical Services
June DeGennaro Acquisitions/Collection Management Librarian june.degennaro@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8944
Susan O'Brien Catalog Librarian susan.pfister@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8918
Sandy O'Hare Access/Technical Services Librarian sandy.ohare@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8036
Renee Phillips Technical Services Assistant renee.phillips@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-5229


Health Sciences Library general information: 203-582-5266, or email healthscienceslibrary@quinnipiac.edu

Reference
Robert Joven Associate Director for Public Services robert.joven@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-3468
Matthew Wilcox Associate Director for Technical Services matthew.wilcox@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-6589
Susan Griffiths Access Services/Document Delivery Supervisor susan.griffiths@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8273
Lisa Adriani Public Services Librarian lisa.adriani@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8598



Back to top