Library Personnel

Edward and Barbara Netter Library general information: 203-582-5266, or email netterlibrary@quinnipiac.edu


Reference
Matthew Wilcox Associate Director matthew.wilcox@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-6589
Susan Griffiths Access Services/Document Delivery Supervisor susan.griffiths@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8273
Gina Addona Access Services/Document Delivery Assistant gina.addona@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-5266
Jessica Kilham Public Services Librarian jessica.kilham@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-7952
Lisa Adriani Public Services Librarian lisa.adriani@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8598
Rachel Lerner Public Services Librarian rachel.lerner@quinnipiac.edu 203-582-8597



Back to top