Meet the Staff

Ariza

Diane M. Ariza
Associate vice president of academic affairs and chief diversity officer
diane.ariza@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-8939 (office)
203-582-5353 (fax)








Hogan

Andrea Hogan
Director for global education
andrea.hogan@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-5215 (office)
203-582-8445 (fax)








Bey

Mohammed Bey
Director for multicultural education
mohammed.bey@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-6446 (office)
203-582-8796 (fax)








sade jean jacques

Sade Jean-Jacques
Assistant director for multicultural education
sade.jean-jacques@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-3852 (office)
203-582-8796 (fax)









Kurker-Stewart

Nicole Kurker-Stewart
Assistant director for international students and programs
nicole.kurker-stewart@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-8729 (office)
203-582-8445 (fax)








Tortora

Mark Tortora
Assistant director of education abroad programs
mark.tortora@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-6447 (office)
203-582-8796 (fax)

Back to top