Faculty Advisory Committee

The Faculty Advisory Committee works with the director, associate director, and members of the Honors Leadership Board in the development of the Honors program curriculum, as well as Honors-related social and academic events.


cooke jellison
Kathy Cooke William Jellison

Professor of history
Director of the Honors Program

Associate professor of psychology
Associate director of the Honors Program

Committee members:

Ball Brian deaett Kaplan
Chris Ball
Associate professor of economics
Crystal Brian
Professor of theater
Louis Deaett
Assistant professor of mathematics
Melissa Kaplan-Charkow
Instructor of English
Naitana Ranis Smith sprengelmeyer
Filippo Naitana
Assistant professor of modern languages
Rachel Ranis
Professor emeritus of sociology
Andri Smith
Associate professor of chemistry
George Sprengelmeyer
Associate professor of music

Back to top