Staff Listing/Contact Us

Need Help?
We're here to serve you. Call or e-mail us with any needs, questions or comments.

Development & Alumni Affairs Staff

Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett '85
Director of development, School of Communications and College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 203-582-3928
E-mail: michael.barrett@quinnipiac.edu

broatch

Kierran  Broatch
Assistant director of development for parents and families
Phone: 203-582-8587
Email: kierran.broatch@quinnipiac.edu

John DeMezzo

John DeMezzo '82
Director of Development, School of Business
Phone: 203-582-3745
E-mail: john.demezzo@quinnipiac.edu

dickerson

Lisa Dickerson
Director of development research & stewardship
203-582-8661
E-mail: lisa.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu

Georgia Dickinson

Georgia J. Dickinson
Development officer, School of Communications and College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 203-582-8667
E-mail: georgia.dickinson@quinnipiac.edu

entenman Colleen R. Entenman
Director of development & alumni affairs,
School of Law
Phone: 203-582-3403
E-mail: colleen.entenman@quinnipiac.edu
Kim Evans

Kim Evans '07, MBA '11
Director of alumni and parent relations 
Phone: 203-582-3916
E-mail: kimberly.evans@quinnipiac.edu

formica

Melinda Formica
Executive director of the President's Council
Phone: 203-582-3735
E-mail: melinda.formica@quinnipiac.edu

Richard Galiette

Richard Galiette
Senior director of development, health affairs
Phone: 203-582-8656
E-mail: richard.galiette@quinnipiac.edu

Stephen Greaves

Steven C. Greaves
Director of gift planning
Phone: 203-582-3995
E-mail: steven.greaves@quinnipiac.edu

Janet Headley

Janet Headley
Director of corporate and foundation relations
Phone:203-582-3720
E-mail: janet.headley@quinnipiac.edu

Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson
Associate vice president for advancement services
Phone: 203-582-8611
E-mail: janice.johnson@quinnipiac.edu

Julie Parr Julie Parr
Associate vice president for development
Phone: 203-582-3996
E-mail: julie.parr@quinnipiac.edu
Dianna Pategas

Dianna Pategas
Associate vice president for development and alumni affairs
Phone: 203-582-8797
E-mail: dianna.pategas@quinnipiac.edu

riello

Cheryl Riello '79
Assistant director of advancement services: data and documents
Phone: 203-582-8135
cheryl.riello@quinnipiac.edu

Amy Rosen

Amy L. Rosen '90
Development officer
Phone: 203-582-8134
E-mail: amy.rosen@quinnipiac.edu

Magda Stayton

Magda Stayton
Associate vice president for health affairs development
Phone: 203-582-8802
magda.stayton@quinnipiac.edu

Donald J. Weinbach

Donald J. Weinbach
Vice president for development alumni affairs
Phone: 203-582-8908
E-mail: donald.weinbach@quinnipiac.edu

Back to top