Board of Governors

The National Board of Governors is the governing body of the Quinnipiac University Alumni Association. It represents 32,000 Quinnipiac alumni and serves to strengthen the relationship between the alumni community and the University. The strategic priorities of the board include alumni engagement, career development and philanthropy. The board is comprised of 25 members including a president, vice president, immediate past president, executive secretary, 14 regional chapter presidents and nine at-large members. The president of the association also serves as a member of the Quinnipiac University's Board of Trustees.

For information regarding the National Board of Governors, please contact Kim Evans at 203-582-3916 or e-mail kimberly.evans@quinnipiac.edu.

Quinnipiac University Alumni Association National Board of Governors:

Charmel
Jim Totten '87
President
Alexandria, VA
jltotten@aol.com
Brett Amendola '91
Vice President
Clinton, Conn.
brett.amendola@comcast.net
Patrick A. Charmel '81
Immediate Past President
Hamden, Conn.
pcharmel@griffinhealth.org





















Chapter Presidents

Atlanta Chapter Greater New Haven Chapter Greater Hartford Chapter
Patrick Healy '93, MBA '95
Atlanta, Ga.
healy_p@comcast.net
Paula (Rembac) Miller '96
North Haven, Conn.
paula.miller@quinnipiac.edu
Bob Passero '70
Glastonbury, Conn.
trainbob@aol.com
      
Fairfield Chapter Long Island Chapter New York City Chapter
Genna Cappellini

Gillies

Genna Cappellini '10
Stamford, Conn.
genna.cappellini@gmail.com
Ryan D. Gillies '03
Great River, N.Y.
RGillies@Suttonins.com
Michael Gogliormella '04
Hoboken, N.J.
Michael_Gogliormella@ml.com
 
Greater Boston Chapter   Rhode Island Chapter
Kennedy

cosegio

LeeMarie Kennedy '05
Somerville, Mass.
leemarie.kennedy@gmail.com
Dana (Coseglio) Doucette '04, MAT '06
Warwick, R.I.
DanaCDoucette@gmail.com
 
Florida Chapter D.C. Metro Chapter Junior College of Commerce Chapter
lindquist

Johnson LaViola
Scott Lindquist '99, MS '01
Orlando, Fla.
scott.lindquist1@gmail.com
Jenn Johnson ’05
Alexandria, Va.
Jennifer.johnson83@gmail.com
John LaViola '49
Orange, Conn.
johnlaviolasr@optonline.net
  
Larson Chapter  
Anne I. Balogh '52
Hamden, Conn.
balogh@sbcglobal.net






























































































At-Large Representatives

Robert Bogdanoff James Greenwood Tara Michalowski
Robert Bogdanoff '78
Woodbridge, Conn.
bob.bogdanoff@quinnipiac.edu
James Greenwood '02
Durham, Conn.
james@mediagraphics.com
Tara Michalowski '04
Wallingford, Conn.
tara@michalowskiagency.com
  
Simone Morris Christopher Pia Karen Rogoff
Simone Morris '90
Norwalk, Conn.
simoniemo@yahoo.com
Christopher Pia '09
Stratford, Conn.
christopherjpia@gmail.com
Karen Rogoff '96
Waltham, Mass.
Karen03032001@yahoo.com
  
Dan Sparks Rob Stowell Ric Wallace
Daniel Sparks '98
Hamden, Conn.
DHS26@yahoo.com
Robert Stowell '78
Bethel, Conn.
rwstowell@sbcglobal.net
Ric Wallace '09
New York, NY
ric.m.wallace@gmail.com





















































Emeritus Members

Anne I. Balogh '52
Hamden, Conn.
balogh@sbcglobal.net
Joseph A. DePhillips '73
Arlington, Va.
joseph.dephillips@ed.gov
Robert P. Mitchell '73
Boston, Mass.
r.pleasant@verizon.net
Ron Shea '71
Hamden, Conn.
ronshea@tiac.net

Back to top